GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/10/2021 10:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 08:03 PM CT.

  4 QUART WASH BASIN Basin-4 QT (3.8L), Wash, One lot of 328, Polyethylene Item ID: 000027 Viewing or pickup of item by appointment only. Monday through Friday during business hours of 0800to 1600. 1203R611472122

07/10/2021 09:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:53 PM CT.

  COLD WEATHER SLEEPING BAG BAG – SLEEPING, COLD WEATHER, One lot of 1,127, 34 X 76 old green Item ID 000022 Viewing or pickup of item by appointment only. Monday through Friday during business hours of 0800 to 1600. 1203R611472121

07/10/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-17-2021 07:52 PM CT.

  PREACHER CURL BENCH 40HX29WX40L Bench only no curl bar or weights 4764P711580101