GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/13/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 07:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: 23-Armed cloth chairs, 22 Ladder back wooden chairs, good condition. Make, manufacture, model, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact LARRY.MANUEL@USDA.GOV and JOSIE.ORTIZ@USDA.GOV. All paperwork (transfer order or purchaser’s receipt) should be emailed to Josie at josie.ortiz@usda.gov. 128KFU20730002

04/13/2022 08:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 06:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Credenza. Make, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Inspection is highly recommended. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.GHAN@USDA.GOV and PAULETTE.BENALLY@USDA.GOV. 1284A020660001E

04/13/2022 08:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 06:41 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Door Storage Cabinet; 6ft. Make, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Inspection is highly recommended. . Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.GHAN@USDA.GOV and PAULETTE.BENALLY@USDA.GOV. 1284A020660001D

04/13/2022 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 06:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Filing Cabinets: 2 Drawer (2 EA), 5 Drawer (1 EA). Make, manufacturer, dimensions and weight are unknown. Inspection highly recommended prior to bidding. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact GEORGE.GHAN@USDA.GOV and PAULETTE.BENALLY@USDA.GOV. 1284A020660001C

04/13/2022 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 06:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 standing partitions, Dimensions: 36X3X63. Make, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NICOLE.COOKSON@USDA.GOV and elizabeth.arsenault@usda.gov or 970-761-5707. 1282BE2067HP012

04/13/2022 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 3 file cabinets, gray, five drawers, Dimensions: 27X15X60. Make, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NICOLE.COOKSON@USDA.GOV and elizabeth.arsenault@usda.gov or 970-761-5707. 1282BE2067HP009

04/13/2022 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 06:01 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 file cabinets, green, 4 drawers, Dimensions: 25X15X52.5. Make, manufacturer, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NICOLE.COOKSON@USDA.GOV and elizabeth.arsenault@usda.gov and 970-761-5707. 1282BE2067HP008

04/13/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  2 ea., – Light Wood Overhead Storage Unit with Task Light. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 691380207600055

04/13/2022 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:51 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Wooden shelves cabinets. Make, manufacturer, dimensions, weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Erin Scully via erin.scully@usda.gov at 701-776-2710 and MICHELLE.OWENS@USDA.GOV 12805B20660004

04/13/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:43 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. Haworth panel 36W x 35H, 6 ea. Haworth panel 36W x 62H, 7 ea. Haworth panel 24W x 62H, 1 ea. Haworth panel 30W x 35H. Usable/good condition. (207MEW20840006-9) MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Glass Display Case with Lights. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 691380207600044

04/13/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  Generic pocket knives: (300 each) Various types, styles, colors and conditions of knock-off brand pocket knives, includes both serrated and fine edged blades, used-one lot. Loc: E11 12805B20660003

04/13/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. Haworth work surface 60 x 24, 5 ea. Haworth work surface 36 x 24, 1 ea. Haworth work surface 30W x 24L. Usable/good condition. (207MEW20840004,5, 10) MULTI ITEMS

04/13/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 3 Shelf Open Wood Bookcase with base. Still in box. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Unused- 691380207600033

04/13/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 filing cabinet, 4 drawers. Make, manufacturer, dimensions, weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact Erin Scully via erin.scully@usda.gov at 701-776-2710 and MICHELLE.OWENS@USDA.GOV. 12805B20660002

04/13/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:23 PM CT.

2 ea. blue tack boards, 36-inch length. Usable/good condition. (207MEW20840003) 207MEW20840003

04/13/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  4 ea., – 2 Pedestal Wooden Credenza, still in box. Repairs and parts may be missing or damaged. -Unused- 691380207600022

04/13/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 5 desks (various sizes); 1 table (various sizes); 1 metal lateral filing cabinets, 5 drawers, 1 small 2 drawer cabinet, 5 office chairs, 1 breakroom chair, 1 wooden monitor platform, 2 metal over the desk shelves, 1 wooden 2 door cabinet, 3 desk attachments for monitors, 1 tall, long shelf. Dimensions, make, manufacturer, weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact OSCAR.RUBIO@USDA.GOV and RHONDA.JONES@USDA.GOV 12028120632153

04/13/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following household furniture: 51 twin bed metal frames, 14 of the beds come with drawers that fits underneath. Make, model, manufacturer, weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information, inspection, and appointment to remove contact Larry at 573-222-2607, LARRY.MANUEL@USDA.GOV and JOSIE.ORTIZ@USDA.GOV. All paperwork (transfer order or purchaser’s receipt) should be emailed to Josie at josie.ortiz@usda.gov. 128KFU20730001

04/13/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:13 PM CT.

One ea. 3-drawer BBF pedestal, bottom drawer dented. Usable/good condition. (207MEW20840002) 207MEW20840002

04/13/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  3 ea., – Wooden Bookcase open without base with three adjustable shelfs in box. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Unused- 691380207600011

04/13/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Wooden Desk. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 69130E20601001

04/13/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea. 24″ Haworth overhead, 6 ea. 36″ Haworth overheads. Usable/good condition. (207MEW20840001) 207MEW20840001

04/13/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  3 ea., – Wooden Rack Book Display. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 691380207600066

04/13/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 04:40 PM CT.

One ea solid wood desk w/ several drawers. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088DESK3) 2884A72088DESK3

04/13/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One ea office desk, adjustable height. Extremely heavy. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088DESK1) 2884A72088DESK1

04/13/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-20-2022 04:02 PM CT.

  4 Shelf Bookcase: Dimensions, 32-1/4 x 12-1/4 x 20. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 864895208727822) 864895208727822