GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/06/2022 03:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 01:43 PM CT.

Feminine hygiene pads consisting of: 4 pallets with approx 60 cases of Preference Super Maxi 22.74179C. Each case has 12 bags. (7074L220459155) New 7074L220459155

04/06/2022 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 01:33 PM CT.

Feminine Sanitary Hygiene Liners consisting of 28 cases of Inspire Feminine Liners, Long Super. Each case has 12 bags. 22 each per bag. Total of 7,392. (7074L220459154) New 7074L220459154

04/06/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:42 PM CT.

  Hand Sanitizer, Buckets, Spray Bottles (36749620830043) Lot sale consisting of: 1 Box Small Spray Bottles; 1 Box Large Spray Bottles With Nozzles; 96 1 Gallon Bottle Foam Sanitizer As Is Used With Bottle But Produces Foam; And 44 Buckets With Lids 36749620830043

04/06/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 12:32 PM CT.

  Floor Care Equipment and Supplies (36749620820039) Lot sale consisting of: 1 Floor Scrubber; 1 Floor Burnisher; And 12 5 Gallon Cans Floor Detergent General Purpose. 36749620820039

04/06/2022 01:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2022 11:59 AM CT.

  Frigidaire Dishwasher (36837020810006 (EE#83115 LEAF#3781)) Frigidaire FFBD2408NW8C. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36837020810006