GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/09/2021 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:36 PM CT.

  1 Chemical Storage Cabinet. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0311750001

07/09/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:23 PM CT.

Gun Safe – 6ft (h) x 3ft (w) x 28 inch (d). Inside has lock boxes for weapon storage. In person inspection is recommended. Note – Equipment is extremely heavy. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. mfg Liberty Gun Safe – md; fr-45 , -used- 363406116920216

07/09/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (6) filing cabinets, (1) bookshelf, (4) round tables, (2) small end tables, (2) rectangle tables, (1) metal shelf, (23) chairs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550711530002

07/09/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 19 Beige Metal Disassembled Storage Shelves. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-11-2-1, R24-11-2-2, R24-11-2-3. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021168A346

07/09/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Gray Metal Storage Cabinet. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-11-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021172A351

07/09/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 03:57 PM CT.

  Two door, two cabinets with Formica top. Unit dimensions 108 L x 20 D x 39.75. Chair is not included. 863100115800121

07/09/2021 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 03:47 PM CT.

  Qty: 1. Mfr: Road Ready. Mdl: ISQRCP4. One of the four parts of the stage are assembled. Others are still in the box. Fully assembled stage is 8 feet in diameter. All on one pallet. Unused. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8: 00 am to 3:00 pm. 473F6511790001

07/09/2021 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-16-2021 03:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Total Qty 19. Qty 6 Conference Room tables (folding) 3 X 6. Qty 6 Lateral Filing Cabinets 36 X 64. Qty 4 Black 2 Drawer filing cabinets on wheels & some lock. Qty 1 Light colored wooden table 42 w X 96. Qty 1 Dark colored wooden table (glass covered) 42 w X 96. Qty 1 Dark colored L shaped desk (wooden) 76 X 42 with a 24 X 48 extension. 16451A11580001