GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/21/2021 04:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 02:59 PM CT.

  2011 Starcraft 21 TRAVEL TRAILER: VEHICLE LENGTH:21 FEET, TRAILER TYPE: Hybrid ; Vin: 1SABSHBJ3B1JH5093 ; Year: 2011; Mfr: Jayco ; Model: 197RB ; Size: 8X21 ; Axles: 2 ; BR: 2 ; BA: 1 ; Dry Weight: 3540 lbs ;Damages Noted: Dirty, Hail damage, Water damage, wear and tear, tires hold air but may be low ; There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection; Title Available ; Visitors MUST wear masks while on site, and remain in their vehicles until told to exit. ; Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Friday. Closed holidays. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations, supervision is required for all children entering the property location. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESSREQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL11650005 W51HQL11650005

07/21/2021 04:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 02:49 PM CT.

  2011 Starcraft 21 TRAVEL TRAILER: VEHICLE LENGTH:21 FEET, TRAILER TYPE: Hybrid ; Vin: 1SABSHBJ1B1JH5092; Year: 2011; Mfr: Jayco ; Model: 197RB ; Size: 8X21 ;Axles: 2 ; BR: 2 ; BA: 1 ; Dry Weight: 3540 lbs ;Damages Noted: Dirty, Hail damage, Water damage, wear and tear, tires hold air but may be low; There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection; Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Thursday. Closed holidays. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY.W51HQL11650004 W51HQL11650004

07/21/2021 04:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 02:39 PM CT.

  Aliner 7280 Camper Trailer, GAWR 2000lb, 2004. Asset has hail damage, rain damage, wind damage. Windows are smashed out, furniture inside is badly damaged. No Title . W51HQL11650003 W51HQL11650003

07/21/2021 04:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 02:29 PM CT.

  Aliner Camper Trailer, GAWR 2000lb, 2004. Asset has hail damage, rain damage, wind damage. Windows are smashed out, furniture inside is badly damaged. Frame part will not stay up. W51HQL11650002 W51HQL11650002

07/21/2021 04:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 02:19 PM CT.

  Bounce house, run & splash 2 lane slide, water slide, comes with 1 air pump (may have to buy an additional air pump). This item has been rarely used and is still like new. To prevent any damage (our yard is dirt, rocks, and other jagged items) to this slide and because of the length of this item we did not inflate this in our yard for photos. may have tears, holes, and other damage that may need to be repair but inflates just fine. Pickups are BYAPPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Friday. Closed holidays. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations, supervision is required for all children entering the property location. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid driver license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BECOMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL11660006 W51HQL11660006

07/21/2021 04:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 02:09 PM CT.

  Bounce house vault money machine, comes with 2 air pumps, 1 to inflate the item and another to blow air inside. may have tears, holes, and other damage that may need to be repair but inflates just fine. Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Friday. Closed holidays. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations, supervision is required for all children entering the property location.NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid driver license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESSREQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL11660005 W51HQL11660005

07/21/2021 03:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 01:59 PM CT.

  Bounce house crayon, comes with one air pump. may have tears, holes, and other damage that may need to be repair but inflates just fine. Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Friday. Closed holidays. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations, supervision is required for all children entering the property location. NO PETS ORFIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid driver license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BECOMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. W51HQL11660003 W51HQL11660003

07/21/2021 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 01:49 PM CT.

  1999 Fleetwood Bounder 32H Motorhome: VEHICLE LENGTH: 33 FEET, TYPE: Modified from original floor plan; FIN: 737HX4763490 ; Year: 1998; Mfr: Fleetwood; Model:32H ; Size: 8X33 ; Axles: 2 ; BR: 0 ; BA: 0 ; Dry Weight: Gross 20500 lbs ;****This vehicle has been modified from its original design **** There is no bathroom and no bed **** THE BAD – Damages Noted: Dirty, Hail damage, Wind damage, Water damage, wear and tear, dead batteries, loose connections, generator won t start. THE GOOD – Vehicle ran and drove last year when parked (no guarantees on roadworthiness), only 16,500 miles!!!, electric steps, backup camera system, 2 TV s &VCR; There maybe other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection; Visitors MUST wear masks while on site, and remain in their vehicles until told to exit. ; Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday -Friday. Closed holidays. Due to Homeland Security rules and regulations, supervision is required for all children entering the property location. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Those acquiring units are responsible for roadworthiness and safety upon removal from the site. Inspection is highly advised. The property custodian will not assist in making any unit roadworthy. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid driver license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ON A DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY. BOUNDER W51HQL11650022 W51HQL11650022

07/21/2021 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 01:48 PM CT.

  Children Plastic Plates QTY: 118, Cups QTY: 57, and Bowls QTY: 34. W51HQL10810001 W51HQL10810001

07/21/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-29-2021 01:47 PM CT.

  Blue ridge Mountain cookery BBQ cookery trailer; Classic Cooker Series 1000; Damages Noted: Dirty, flat tires, not roadworthy ; There may be other missing items, damages and or required repairs that were not seen or noted during inspection; Pickups are BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. 8AM to 2:30PM Tuesday – Thursday. Closed holidays. NO PETS OR FIREARMS ALLOWED ON THIS SITE. A 24-hour notice is required for Pickups. Inspection is highly advised. Driver must have a signed copy of the Purchasers Receipt, Authorization to Transport form and a valid drivers license at the time of removal. ITEMS ARE LOCATED ONA DOD INSTALLATION. BASE ACCESS REQUIRES A BACKGROUND INVESTIGATION TO BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO ENTRY W51HQL11650012 W51HQL11650012

07/19/2021 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 12:40 PM CT.

Garmin 72 GPS, SN:1HZ017521. (7074JV11621320) Usable 7074JV11621320

07/19/2021 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 12:30 PM CT.

Garmin 72 GPS, SN:1HZ017508. (7074JV11621319) Usable 7074JV11621319

07/19/2021 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 12:20 PM CT.

Garmin 72 GPS, SN:1HZ017503. (7074JV11621318) Usable 7074JV11621318