GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/17/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  OFFIE CUBES Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 2 U SHAPE OFFICE CUBILE 96 Long, , 96 Wide The Cubicles istaken apart and is palletized May have missing or , damaged components. Overall functionality unknown Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third partywill not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backingup to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE CUBES 7065E210536000

07/17/2021 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 01:19 PM CT.

OFFICE DESK Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: 1 U SHAPE OFFIEC DESK 39 Tall at the very top, 117 Long, 49 Long, 36 Long Desk High 28 High The desk is taken apart and is palletized May have missing, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will notbe allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24hours in advance. Letter of authorization requiredfor Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE DESK 7065E210486000

07/17/2021 03:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 01:09 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE MODULAR WALLS-FLIPPER STORAGE ************************** LOCAL PICK UP ONLY *************************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencieshave been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The conditionof the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. HAWORTH NA 1931981141CO01

07/17/2021 02:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 12:59 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE MODULAR WORKSTATION TABLE ************************** LOCAL PICK UP ONLY *************************** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencieshave been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The conditionof the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site.All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety.    HAWORTH NA 1931981141CO02

07/17/2021 02:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 12:49 PM CT.

  OFC FURNITURE (ST. PETERS) Chairs (10), Computer desk #1, #2, Conference table #1, Conference table #2, Desk L-shaped Workstation with Overhead-4, desk, Left L-Desk 29 H x 5ft6in W x 2ftD (Computer desk #1, #2), 29h x 72w x 36d(conference table #1), 12’L x 4’W (conference table #2), 5ftW x 2ft6inD (desk). Sold as a LOT.      MISC VARIOUS 123A751144MO43F

07/17/2021 02:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 12:39 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE Right L-Desk, wood table, metal box, professional series cassette recorder, projector screen #1, projector screen #2, projector screen #3, slide projector #1 with black case, slide projector #2 with brown case. Right L-desk 5w x 6L, woodtable- 30x72x32, metal box- 29x24x24, projector screen #1- 50not open) with case, projector screen #3 (silver screen) no case SOLD AS A LOT VARIOUS 123A751130MO41F

07/17/2021 01:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 11:22 AM CT.

  Field desks and containers (1 lot) consisting of 6 each filed desks; 3 each plastic containers; 3 each large storage containers, Hardig, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646311820017) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646311820017

07/17/2021 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-24-2021 11:21 AM CT.

  File Cabinets (1 lot) consisting of 10 pallets, (repairs may be needed, considered scrap, sold as is) (47646311820011) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47646311820011