GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/31/2021 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 02:17 PM CT.

  One lot of lost and found items consisting of:1box river tube; 1 cooler float inner tube; 1 set of disc cones; 1 XL river tube for multiple people; 1 river tube for a single person; 1 6 person tent; 1 bite and sting kit; 1 mosquito repellent coil; 2 citronella candles; 2 pool innertubes; 1 3 person dome tent; 1 game of clue; 1 game of cribbage; 1 cane; 4 pairs of sunglasses; 2 pairs of reading glasses; 1 pair of mittens; 1 pocket knife; 1 wrist watch; 1 bracelet; 1 rubber mallet; 3 combination bike locks; 1 wearable baby carrier; 1 bug zapper racket; 1 mermaid water bottle; 1 Mini Mouse Bucket, picnic table not part of sale: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877411590001

07/31/2021 04:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 02:15 PM CT.

  One lot of kitchen and household items consisting of: 1 food processor; 1 cheese grater; 9 bowls, various shapes sizes colors; 3 mixing bowls; 4 salad plates; 5 dinner plates; 1 lunch pail; 1 coffee mug; 1 colander; 1 humidifier; 3 small Tupperware containers; 5 potholders Window Decals for various Holidays; 1 Baking rack; 5 cupboard organizing shelves; 1 over the door coat hanger; 1 plastic storage tote; 1 john deere flat sheet twin size; 1 St louis Rams fleece blanket: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877411580001

07/31/2021 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 02:14 PM CT.

  one lot of Window Blinds of various sizes consisting of: 1 Plastic blind approx. 70 inches wide; 4 plastic blinds approximately 132 inches wide; 2 wooden blinds approximately 25 inches wide; 1 wooden blind approx. 80 inches wide. All mounting hardware is included: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877411530001

07/31/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-07-2021 12:06 PM CT.

  Trailer mounted field kitchen, model: MKT 99 MIL K 43911, serial number: 588, (trailer chassis unit is not fully equipped, parts are missing and broken, condition unknown, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421193425WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421193425WS