GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/20/2021 10:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:45 PM CT.

Office Furniture, etc, 1 Lot: Including 3 ea office chairs; 1 ea picture and frame; 1 ea umbrella holder; 2 ea small file drawers; and 1 ea workstation (96 in x 132 in, desk is 27 in tall). ***NOTE: Disassembly required for desk. Please bring your own tools.*** 47HBL011600002

07/20/2021 10:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:35 PM CT.

Office Furniture, Disassembled, 1 Lot: Including miscellaneous cubicle tables, panels and cabinets. Mfr: Premise Haworth. 75051611440524A

07/20/2021 10:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:25 PM CT.

Stackable Chairs and Carts, 1 Lot: Including 33 ea stackable chairs and 2 ea carts for storing and moving chairs. 89057411606102

07/20/2021 10:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-27-2021 08:15 PM CT.

Assorted Safes, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Mosler, 5 combo lock container; 1 ea Mosler, 1 combo lock container; and 2 ea Hamilton, 4 combo lock containers. All combinations have be reset to 50-25-50. (4 ea total safes) 89057411606101