GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/19/2021 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 01:20 PM CT.

Crown Pallet Jack. (703CA211612452) Needs a battery 703CA211612452

07/19/2021 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 01:19 PM CT.

Bellheimer Metalwork GMBH Motorized File Cabinet System, Model:REMSTAR SYS-120-1511-US, SN:0300525/001. (7074KW11601137) Usable; purchaser is required to dismantle at the agency 7074KW11601137

07/19/2021 03:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-26-2021 01:09 PM CT.

Lektriever Motorized File Cabinet System, Model:LK2000 Series 2000, SN:33984. (7074KW11601136) Usable; purchaser is required to dismantle at the agency 7074KW11601136