GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/08/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of assorted Office furniture and equipment. Includes: (2) Standard wood desks, (11) rolling chairs of various types (some are damaged), (9) wooden bookshelves, (1) lectern, (1) metal cabinet, (4) Varidesk (need repairs), (4) L shaped wooden desks,(3) fabric partition walls,(1) credenza with hutch, (1) typewriter, (1) hutch, (1) Sole F85 Treadmill (needs repairs), (9) framed pictures, (1) credenza, (1) wardrobe cabinet, (1) rolling cart, (1) bench cushion (1) multifunction copier (condition unknown),. Some items are disassembled currently. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 104401204220221

04/08/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Roll Top Cabinet with baskets and shelves, measures 36w x 18d x 85t; (2) Display Case Glass Door Metal Cabinets with adjustable shelves, measures 48w x 22d x 85t; (13) Wall Decor Pictures; (4) Garbage Cans with foot activated lid; (1) Wood Magazine Rack; (5) Bariatric Waiting Room Chairs, Stationary; (3) Waiting Room Chairs Stationary; (1) 2-door Black Steel Cabinet with adjustable shelves, measures 36w x 18d x 81t; (2) L shaped desks with drawers; (1) locker coat hanger system and (6) Computer Dual Monitor Sit Stands. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A320870002

04/08/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) 2-door Storage Cabinet with adjustable shelves, 36 inches wide x 18 inches deep x 74 inches tall; (5) Rockwell Drawer Vertical Legal Size File Cabinets; (2) Drawer Vertical Letter Size File Cabinets; (1) 5-drawer Lateral File Cabinet; (1) Shelving Unit 6 Shelves; (1) Tan Reclining Chair on wheels (small tear in seat); (1) 2-drawer Vertical Letter Size File Cabinet (black); (7) Oversize Side Chairs with wooden back; (5) Bariatric Side Chairs (dark blue); (1) Nightstand with one drawer and door; (2) Wooden Coffee Tables. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A320910003

04/08/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Executive Conference Room Table, 12 feet long; (1) Executive Conference Room Table, 8 feet long; approximately (27) Stationary Executive Room Wood Chairs with simulated leather; (8) Rolling Executive Room Wood Chairs with simulated leather; approximately (22) Bradshaw Home Premium Pan Sets; (2) 2-door Storage Cabinets with adjustable shelves, 36 inches wide x 18 inches deep x 74 inches tall; (7) Framed Pictures; (1) 5-drawer Letter Size File Cabinet and (1) Wood Grain Podium. All were operational when taken out of service and replaced with new. Exact condition is unknown, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding. Bidders are responsible for packing, handling loading and removal. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed weekends and holidays. 3663A320910002

04/08/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  Supreme Equipment and Systems filing cabinet, four drawer. Cabinet is unlocked and empty. Key is not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F820590005

04/08/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 27 chairs. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0320880002

04/08/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  This lot consists of three (3) Lockers, blue in color, two door. Lockers are unlocked and empty. Keys are not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F820590004

04/08/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Filing cabinet, beige in color, four drawer. Cabinet is unlocked and empty. Key is not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F820590003

04/08/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  This lot consists of three (3) KI filing cabinets, four drawer. Cabinets are unlocked and empty. Keys are not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F820590002

04/08/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-15-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consists of four (4) Hon filing cabinets, model: Brigade 700 series, four drawer. Cabinets are unlocked and empty. Keys are not available. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. 1531F820590001