GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/18/2021 02:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:47 PM CT.

Floor Machines (36749612150070) Lot sale consisting of: One Each Advance Carpet Extractor-Aquaclean Model: 7910-438435; Two Each Tennant Wet Dry Vacuum 1.3 Hp Gal 120v Model: V-Wd-15; One Each Advance 20in High Speed Burnisher Model: Whirlmatic 20 Plus; and One Each Advance Pacesetter-20ts Heavy-Duty Floor Machine Model: Pacesetter 20ts. Some repairs required. 36749612150070

08/18/2021 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:46 PM CT.

Brown Wooden Chairs (36740412210009) Lot sale of approx 60 brown wooden chairs. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740412210009

08/18/2021 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:36 PM CT.

Wall Lockers (36740412210003) Lot sale, 28 wall lockers. Were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740412210003

08/18/2021 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:26 PM CT.

Chairs, lot sale (36740412210002) Lot sale consisting of approx 60 chairs, were in working order when removed from service. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740412210002

08/18/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-25-2021 12:16 PM CT.

Chairs, lot sale (36740412210001) Lot sale consisting of approx 60 chairs. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740412210001