GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/24/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:06 PM CT.

  Computer Desk Shelf, Computer Desk & End Table (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY14, BY15 & BY21) Desk Shelf & Desk, Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea; End Table, 1 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2021 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:56 PM CT.

  Misc Computer Desks (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY13) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 19 ea. Good condition-16 ea; Fair condition-2 ea & 1 Partial. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. 1 Lot 1204K61020BY13

03/24/2021 09:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:52 PM CT.

  Custom Built Bid Box (Internal: 1204GG-1014-BY01) Wood w/latch for locking, Dim: __” x __” x __, 1 ea. Usable Item kept in a secure facility and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. 1204GG1014BY01

03/24/2021 09:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:46 PM CT.

  Misc Wall Dividers (Internal: 1204K6-1019-BY12) Mfg/mdl unknown, 20 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61019BY12

03/24/2021 09:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:42 PM CT.

  Misc Office Supplies & Wall Signboard (Internal: 1204K6-1019-BY07 & 1047-BY24) Misc Document Dividers & Organizers, 6 ea; Signboard, Mfg/Mdl unknown, 1 ea. In fair condition. Items are kept in a secure location & inspection and/or pickup by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2021 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:41 PM CT.

  File Cabinet w/three sections (Internal: 140228-1053-2117) Metal, w/locks & keys, 10 ft, 6″L x 62″H x 14-1/2″D. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Inspections, Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. Repair of property is not permitted on the location site. 1 Lot 14022810532117

03/24/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:36 PM CT.

  Misc Tables (Internal: 1204K6-1019-BY11) Mfg/mdl unknown, 5 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61019BY11

03/24/2021 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:31 PM CT.

  Misc Office Chairs (Internal: 1204N7-1015-BY06) Mfg/mdl unknown, 11 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. 1 Lot 1204N71015BY06

03/24/2021 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:26 PM CT.

  Modular Desk (Internal: 1204K6-1019-BY08) Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1204K61019BY08

03/24/2021 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:21 PM CT.

  Misc Cabinets (Internal: 1204N7-1015-BY03) Mfg/mdl unknown, 7 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. 1 Lot 1204N71015BY03

03/24/2021 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:16 PM CT.

  File Cabinets, Printer Tables (Internal: 140228-1020-2016) Cabinets: 3-Drawers w/Top Locking drawer, 23-1/4″ W x 21-1/2″D x 24″H, 2 ea; 5-Drawer, Gray, Mfg Art Metal, 1 ea & Brown, 1 ea, 57-1/2″H x 28″D x 18″W; Printer Table, 24″W x 24-3/4″D x 30-1/2″H, one movable shelf, 1 ea; & Printer Table, 22″W x 18″D x 29-1/2″H, 1 ea. Usable; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspections, Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. 1 Lot 14022810202016

03/24/2021 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:11 PM CT.

  Mail Slot Cabinet (Internal: 1204K6-1015-BY05) Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1204K61015BY05

03/24/2021 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  Overhead Projector Cart & Shredders (Internal: 1204K6-1019-BY09 & BY10) Cart, Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea; Shredders, Mfg/mdl unknown, 2 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

03/24/2021 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 07:01 PM CT.

  Misc File Cabinets (Internal: 1204K6-1015-BY04) Various sizes, 8 ea. Good & Fair condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61015BY04

03/24/2021 06:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 04:07 PM CT.

  Office Furniture (367449105654321) Lot sale consisting of various Office Furniture, breakdown as follows: 13 Desk workstations (monitor arms not included) 9 cubicle style workstations (monitor arms not included) 4 tables (2 tables have wheels) Misc Office Chairs All assets are being sold as is, and buyer is responsible for any shipping and or receiving cost. 367449105654321

03/24/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 03:57 PM CT.

  Misc Office Furniture (36730510740017) Lot sale, 10X40 Conex full of furniture, Conex not included. 66- WHEELED OFFICE CHAIRS; 45 WOOD LEG, BLUE AND RED CHAIRS; 13-SMALL FILE CABINETS; 80- MISC LEG CHAIRS; 2- GRAY LEG CHAIRS; 2- ROUND TABLES; 3- MED FILE CABINETS; WOOD DESK W SIDE DRAWERS; 1 VERTAL METAL LOCKER; 2- WOOD 3DRAWER FILE CABINETS. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 36730510740017