GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/24/2021 04:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 02:42 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE Lab Brown Table 1 36 in x 60in Lab Lab #2 Standing Lockers 9 12in W x 18in D x 78in H OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1063OSHA7

03/24/2021 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 02:32 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE CS #2 Tall File Cabinets 5 42in W x 65in H x 20in D CS #3 Small File Cabinets 7 42in W x 20in D x 50in H OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHA6

03/24/2021 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 02:22 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FR #3 Gray open bookcase 1 36in W x 69in H x 16in D SR #7 Yellow Key book case 2 36in W x 71in H x 18D SAD #2 Brown Bookcase 1 36in W x 72in H x 12in D OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHA5

03/24/2021 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 02:12 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE TD #1 Brown Desk with 4 chairs 1 6ft x 6 ft x 8 Ft TD #2 Brown Open Bookcase 1 36in W x 72in H x 12in D TD #3 Brown Cabinet 1 57in H x 20inD x 36 W OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHA4

03/24/2021 04:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 02:02 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE AD #1 Brown Sit Stand Desk 1 72in x 36In AD #3 Light brown file cabinets with long top 1 24in D x 29In H x 9 foot Long AD #4 gray cabinets 2 42in W x 19in D x 54 in H AD #6 Gray Office Chair 1 OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHA3

03/24/2021 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 01:52 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LB #1 Brown Desk with overhead cabinets 1 6ft x 6ft x 8FT LB #4 Brown open bookcase 1 36in W x 12InD x 72in H OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHA2

03/24/2021 03:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 01:42 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE OMA #1 Desk with Hutch 1 6ft x 8ft x 6Ft OMA #3 OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHA1

03/24/2021 03:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 01:32 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FOA #3 Desk (OMA) (Gray) with Overhead cabinets 1 6Ft x 8 Ft x 13 Ft OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1062OSHAD

03/24/2021 03:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 01:22 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FR #4 Blue Desk Chair 1 FR #5 Small Chair 1 CS #7 Square Printing Table 1 24in x 28in H OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSH10

03/24/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 01:12 PM CT.

  BOOKCASE LB #3 Brown Bookcase 1 36in w x 20in D x 57In OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD9

03/24/2021 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 01:02 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE CR #4 Conference room tables 9 18in x 60in   OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD8

03/24/2021 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:52 PM CT.

  CHAIRS OMA #2 Office Chairs 2 LB #2 Variety Officer Chairs, not the tall grey chair with neck brace 3 CS #1 Desk Chairs 3 OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD7

03/24/2021 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:42 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE AD Office AD #2 Brown Table with chairs 1 84 in x 42in AD Office AD #5 Gray open bookcases 2 30in Wx 15in D x 68In H OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD6

03/24/2021 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:32 PM CT.

  FILE CABINETS / SHELVING SR #1 Open Bookcase – 1 36in W X 67in H x 18in D SR #2 Open Bookcase – 1 36in x 71in H x 18in D SR #3 Open metal shelving 4 36in W x 72in hH x 18in D SR #8 Office Supply Cabinet 1 42in W x 68in Hx 18in D SR #9 Open Metal storage shelves 6 36in W x 72in H x 18in D OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD5

03/24/2021 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:26 PM CT.

MISC. OFFIICE FURNITURE Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 3/4/2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. Items include but are not limited to (2 each) wood cabinet 48x36x66; (1 each) metal ped; (1 each) 4 drawer metal filing cabinet 36x18x60; (1 each) handmade real wood 2-drawer cabinet 49x16x36; (1 each) metal 4-drawer file cabinet 15x25x52; (1 each) metal bookcase 36x16x55; (1 each) metal wood table 48x18x30; (1 each) metal 4-drawer flip top cabinet 30x18x51. 2084541063S021

03/24/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:22 PM CT.

  CHAIRS CR #3 Folding Chairs 21 OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD4

03/24/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:16 PM CT.

MISC. OFFIICE FURNITURE Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 3/4/2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. Items include but are not limited to (1 each) wooden closet w/ doors handmade real wood 48x26x65; (3 each) wooden cabinet handmade real wood 49x25x66; (1 each) wood cabinet handmade real wood 40x24x65; (2 each) metal peds. 2084541063S020

03/24/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:12 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FCR #1 Small Conference Room Table (Electrical cutout) 1 8Ft x 4 Ft FCR #2 Conference Room Chairs 8in High FOA #7 Bulletin Board 1 36in x 48in OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD3

03/24/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:06 PM CT.

MISC. OFFIICE FURNITURE Pre-bid inspection is recommended, Property is estimated as approximate and is not limited to the description or quantities stated, some items may be in need repairs and or cleaning. Items will be available for release on 3/4/2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 2:00 pm MST Mon-Fri. Please contact a minimum of 2 days prior to pick for clearance processing. The awarded bidder winner will incur all cost associated with the removal, packing, shipping, prepping, and delivery etc. The winner bidder will supply their own manpower, material, and moving equipment, pallet jacks, hand trucks, and transportation for removing of items. All items must be removed from IRS property within 10 business days of bid being awarded, no extensions will be granted. Items include but are not limited to: (4 each) fake flowers tree; (1 each) metal wood desk 48x30x26; (1 each) cherry wood coffee table 49x28x16; (1 pallet) misc. Items; (2 each) side chair; (1 pallet) misc. Holiday d cor; (2 each) metal paper sorter; (6 each) plastic peds w/ wheels 15x17x26. 2084541063S019

03/24/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 12:02 PM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE Lab #1 2 – Tables with 7 chairs and 2 other chairs OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD2

03/24/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:56 AM CT.

4-Shelve Metal Cabinet; 36 Wide X 18 Deep X 59 High (Usable) 206432107102341

03/24/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FOA 1 Desk (Gray) with overhead cabinets (empty) -near front entrance 1 6 footx 8 ft x 8 Ft Desk 1 6ft x 34in W Site Stand Desk – L Shape with file cabinet 1 72in x 68in SAD #4 Brown File Cabinet 1 OFFICE FURNITURE 1674GN1040OSHD1