GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/02/2021 11:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 09:00 PM CT.

  Metal Bookshelf: w/3 adjustable shelves, black in color, 42 x 15 x 55.5. 14024711744005

08/02/2021 10:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 08:50 PM CT.

  Small Table; top is scratched, 30 x 24 x 26. 14024711744004

08/02/2021 10:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 08:40 PM CT.

  Safe: Mfr Hamilton, Mdl 53243, 2-drawer, 16.5 x 28 x 28, combination is available. 14024711744003

08/02/2021 10:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 08:30 PM CT.

  Desk Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea 3-drawer cabinets (1 ea – 15 x 18 x 26, lock with key; and 1 ea – 15 x 23 x 27, lock no key) 14024711744002

08/02/2021 10:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-09-2021 08:20 PM CT.

  Desk w/Cabinets: Including 1 ea Desk – 72 x 35 x 30; 3 ea cabinets, 2 ea three drawer cabinets – 16.5 x 20 x 28 and 1 ea lateral cabinet – 48 x 20 x 28. Desk has damage to the front edge. 14024711744001