GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/11/2022 09:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:21 PM CT.

Rolling Office Chairs (Internal: 120261-2060-0001B) Various colors, 9 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12026120600001B

04/11/2022 09:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:11 PM CT.

Office Chairs-Wood Seating, Side Arm (Internal: 120261-2060-0001A) Mfg Eckadams Company, Mdl 1620, Fabric is 315 Duraweave Burgundy, 6 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 12026120600001A

04/11/2022 09:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-18-2022 07:01 PM CT.

Executive Lateral Filing Cabinets (Internal: 1531KX-2068-0005, 0006) Cherry, 2-Drawer, 2 ea; Wood Office Desk, 1 ea. Used. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

04/11/2022 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.