GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/24/2021 10:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:57 PM CT.

  Misc Bookcases (Internal: 1204K6-1014-BY02) 10 ea. Good & Fair condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61014BY02

03/24/2021 10:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:56 PM CT.

  Mosler Safe (Internal: 1204K6-1047-BY23) File Cabinet, 5-drawer, 1 ea. In good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and inspection and/or pickup by appointment only. 1204K61047BY23

03/24/2021 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:46 PM CT.

  Desk Shelves/Desktop Shelf (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY19) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 3 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/r pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61020BY19

03/24/2021 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:36 PM CT.

  Misc Office Desk Chairs (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY18) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 14 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61020BY18

03/24/2021 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:26 PM CT.

  Misc Office Desks (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY17) Mfg/mdl unknown, 7 ea. Good condition-6 ea; Fair condition-1 ea. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61020BY17

03/24/2021 10:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-31-2021 08:16 PM CT.

  Computer Desk w/Drawers (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY16) Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1204K61020BY16