GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/03/2021 06:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 04:00 PM CT.

  one lot of 16 pieces of gym equipment consisting of:1 Precor C966i Treadmill (Bearings Grind); 1 TRUE CS800 Treadmill (Not Working); 1 Conquest Leg Press Back Squat; 1 Hoist 4600 Multi-station gym with lat bar attachment; 1 Nautilus Abdominal Machine; 1 Nautilus Low Back Machine; 1 SportsArt Recumbent Cycle; 1 Precor 966i Treadmill (Not Working); 1 Precor EFX 546 Elliptical Cross-trainer (Bearings Grind); 1 Universal Recumbent Bike; 1 Precor 966i Treadmill; 2 Octane X Ride Seated Elliptical; 1 Schwinn Air Rigger Rower; 1 CalGym Assisted Chin Dip; 1 PowerBlock Dumbbell Rack with pin select dumbbells: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8983580357TSTSA

04/03/2021 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:40 AM CT.

  Large filed packs (1 lot) consisting of 3 pallets with 103 large field packs; 8 each straps backpack, (have been in storage, maybe missing parts, maybe soiled; salvage, sold as is) (47646310770010) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770010

04/03/2021 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:30 AM CT.

  Backpacks (1 lot) consisting of 2 pallets with a total of 70 each, camo, (may be missing pieces, have been sitting in storage, maybe soiled, sold as is) (47646310770007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770007