GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/09/2021 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 04:08 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (6) Cherrywood u-shaped workstations (can be configured different ways). Includes 6 upper cabinets, 3 desktop surfaces, and a 2-drawer filing cabinet under desk. Assembled desk measures 104.5 L x 72 W x 68 H; stand-alone coat closet, 36 L x 20.25 D x 68 H; stand-alone 2 shelves with 2-drawer filing cabinet 36 L x 20.25 D x 68 H; (12) cherrywood fabric guest chairs; (2) 2-drawer cherrywood cabinets that can be used for filing or storage, 36 L x 20.25 W x 29.25; and (2) 42 inch round cherrywood tables MULTI ITEMS

08/09/2021 06:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 04:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 9 used filing cabinets – 6 tall black, 1 tall tan (5 ft) and 2 short black 52 inch. Inspection is recommended. Notice: bidder is responsible for providing adequate lifting moving equipment at our site. Bidder is responsible for packing, banding, shipping, and removal. Agency will not assist. Please call 24 hours in advance of picking up property. 363406116920215

08/09/2021 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 03:57 PM CT.

  This lot includes 2 printer stands. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. The recipient is required to come with manpower and equipment for removal and loading. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL12030008

08/09/2021 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-16-2021 03:47 PM CT.

  3 used office chairs. Due to the nature of the office workload, physical viewing is not permitted. Please contact the property custodian with questions and schedule removal. Removal must be done during office hours. No assistance will be provided. Items will not be prepared for shipping. 283WAL12030007

08/09/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SERVER RACKS: 2ea HP 10000 Server Racks, 24×36, one unit has wheels and the other is stackable. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42119600012

08/09/2021 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 01:19 PM CT.

  4-DRAWER LATERAL CABINET: Unit measures 36W x 18D x 51H. Unit may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120400014

08/09/2021 03:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 01:09 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF ROLLUP DOOR CABINETS: 3ea Wright Line 4-DR cabinets. Units measure 36W x 18.5D x 61H. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120400013

08/09/2021 02:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:59 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF 5- DR LATERAL CABINETS: Est 15ea, units measures 42W x 19D x 66.5H. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120400012

08/09/2021 02:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:49 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVES: Estimated 15 Metal Shelving Units, measures 42in W x 15in D x 84in H. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120100031

08/09/2021 02:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:39 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVES: Estimated 18 Metal Shelving Units, measure 42in W x 15in D x 84in H. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120100029

08/09/2021 02:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:29 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVES: Estimated 13 Metal Shelving Units, measure 42in W x 24in D x 84in H. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120100028

08/09/2021 02:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:19 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVES: Estimated 200 Metal Shelving Units measure 42in W x 24in D x 84in H. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120100027

08/09/2021 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:09 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVES: Estimated 200 Metal . Shelving Units, measure 42in W x 24in D x 84in H. May have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120100026

08/09/2021 02:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 12:08 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF TABLES: 5ea Tables, measures 24×72. Units may have minor scratches and dents. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120400015

08/09/2021 01:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 11:58 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 20ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200017

08/09/2021 01:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 11:48 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 5ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200016

08/09/2021 01:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 11:38 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 5ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200015

08/09/2021 01:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 11:28 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 5ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200014

08/09/2021 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 11:18 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 5ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200013

08/09/2021 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 11:08 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 5ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200012

08/09/2021 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:58 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF BROWN KNOLL CHAIRS: 5ea chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42120200011

08/09/2021 12:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:48 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF HAWORTH OPEN POD STYLE WORKSTATIONS: Est 18ea 6 ft x 6 ft units. Each workstation includes overhead bins, rolling pedestal cabinets, and all worksurfaces. Winning bidder will be responsible for de-installing, removing, and transportation from current location in building. Work stations will be available for removal September 30, 2021. 209A42119600011

08/09/2021 12:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:38 AM CT.

  TOOL RESISTANT SAFE: Underwriters Laboratories TL-15 Two door, Top #150961, Bottom #150962. 44W x 30D x 68H. With locking drawer inserts. Buyer is completely responsible for loading and removal of the safe. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42119500012

08/09/2021 12:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-20-2021 10:37 AM CT.

  ONE LOT OF METAL SHELVES: 4 shelves 42Wx48Hx24D. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A Government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A4211330001A