GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/08/2021 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2021 04:52 PM CT.

Gas Double Oven. Make: Hobart. Model: HGC40. Overall condition of unit is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA12170001B

09/08/2021 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:56 PM CT.

Approx 4 GP Med Tents. (7074L212109105) May need repairs; unknown if they are all complete; were stored outside for a couple of years and are dirty and rained on. No Poles. 7074L212109105

09/08/2021 02:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:55 PM CT.

One lot consisting of office chairs, 5 ea; and cots, 4 ea. (703CA212174934) Usable 703CA212174934

09/08/2021 02:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 12:45 PM CT.

Misc office furniture consisting of: Desk with credenza; Office desk; lateral file cabinet, 2 ea; bookshelf, table; locker; office chairs, 5 ea; and a couch. (703CA212174904) Usable 703CA212174904