GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/25/2022 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 01:35 PM CT.

  CUSTOM-BUILT GLASS DISPLAY CASES. 1 lot consisting of (2 EA) custom built display cases with glass. Mfg/Mdl: Unknown. Each case is 122 inches (L) x 28 inches (w) x 54 inches (T). Both cases have an open backing that measures 16 inches (T) x 117 inches (L). The glass top can be removed from the bottom. Both cases have side glass doors. These cases are extremely heavy. Unknown if repairs are required or parts are missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Sold as is with no warranty. Winning bidder responsible for pick up by August 31, 2022. Inspection is highly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. ***This item is located in Skagway, Alaska. 140ABN210498251

05/25/2022 02:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:53 PM CT.

One Vertical Storage Cabinet. Contact Arminda with any questions. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6962AB212500161) 6962AB212500161

05/25/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:43 PM CT.

One Office Credenza. In usable condition. Size is: 29′ X 68′ X 19.75′. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN21221002) 6974AN21221002

05/25/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:33 PM CT.

One Wooden Coat Closet. In usable condition. Size is: 82’X19’X 33′. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (6974AN21221001) 6974AN21221001

05/25/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:32 PM CT.

One lot of 3 Drawer Meridian Vertical File Cabinets, MDL: F-16-1622-BBF, 3 ea. 15 W x 22 Dx 26 H. In usable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F821300005) 1531F821300005

05/25/2022 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:22 PM CT.

One 2 Drawer Steelcase Steelcase Vertical File Cabinet, MDL: X2FC00729. 15 W x 18.5 D x 27 H. In usable condition. Buyer Will Disassemble. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F821300004) 1531F821300004

05/25/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:12 PM CT.

One Steelcase Office Cubicle, MDL: X2FC00729. 6′ x 6′ and 5′ 5.5 tall. In usable condition. Buyer Will Disassemble. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F821300003) 1531F821300003

05/25/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 12:02 PM CT.

One Steelcase Office Cubicle, MDL: X2FC00729. 8′ 5 x 6′ and 5′ 5.5 tall. In usable condition. Buyer Will Disassemble. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F821300002) 1531F821300002

05/25/2022 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-01-2022 11:52 AM CT.

One 4 Drawer Vertical File Cabinet, make and model unknown. In usable condition. 15 W x 28 D x 52H. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of loading & removal, to include all required manpower and equipment. (1531F821300001) 1531F821300001