GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/10/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  4 Ea. End Table. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890034

08/10/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Mailbox. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890040

08/10/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:50 PM CT.

  6 Ea. Coat Closet. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890033

08/10/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  5 Ea. Chair. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890039

08/10/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  4 Ea. Credenza. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890032

08/10/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  5 Ea. Interview Chairs. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890027

08/10/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  2 Ea. Fabric Couch. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890038

08/10/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  4 Ea. Computer Desk. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890031

08/10/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 Ea. Interview Desk. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890026

08/10/2021 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:21 PM CT.

  2 Ea. Vinyl Couch. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890037

08/10/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  4 Ea. Office Desk. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890030

08/10/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-13-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  Kitchen table and 9 chairs. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890025

08/10/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  Approx. 14 Ea. Chairs – Red. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890036

08/10/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  Approx. 25 Ea. Conference Chairs (Green). Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890029

08/10/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Ea. File Cabinet. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890041

08/10/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  4 Ea. Lamp. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890035

08/10/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Ea. CONFERENCE TABLE 16X4. Shortened removal period: Property must be removed by 8/20/21. 28459311890028