GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/14/2021 04:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 02:40 PM CT.

  Approx. 36 Fabric Cube Wall Panels, Approx.16 are 65:x60, and approx. 20 are 30×65: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901118

08/14/2021 04:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 02:30 PM CT.

  Approx. 100 Folding Chairs, not all are included in picture: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901116

08/14/2021 04:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 02:29 PM CT.

  Approx. 40 stackable side chairs wood with green fabric: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A311932049

08/14/2021 04:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 02:19 PM CT.

  Approx. 46 misc. Office Chairs: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901117

08/14/2021 04:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 02:09 PM CT.

  Approx. 14 Wooden Office tables and approx. 8 folding tables not included in picture: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901115

08/14/2021 03:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:59 PM CT.

  Approx. 23 Office Desk type tables, measurements are 24x60x29 and 1 round table measuring 42, not shown in picture: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901114

08/14/2021 03:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:49 PM CT.

  16 Vertical File Cabinets, measurements are 60x27x15: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901113

08/14/2021 03:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:39 PM CT.

  Approx. 29 Rolling Files, measurements are 21x15x22: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901112

08/14/2021 03:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:29 PM CT.

  one lot of office furniture consisting of: Large rectangular table, Medium rectangular table, 2 grey display cases, 2 carts on wheels, 4 wooden bookcases, Large brown metal cabinet, File organizer, Large black file cabinet, 2 round tables, Square table, Small set of drawers, Desk lamp, Half round table, 2 rolling desk chairs, Office chair: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877411750002

08/14/2021 03:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:19 PM CT.

  Approx.16 Bookshelves, 14 are 78x34x13 and 2 are 54x41x14: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B011901119

08/14/2021 03:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 01:18 PM CT.

  one lot of Home Furniture consisting of: Large wooden desk, Small wooden desk, 3 dressers, Half desk, Lazy boy recliner, Twin headboard, 2 gold lamps, 1 blue glass lamp, 2 night stands, 3 end tables, Lawn chair, 4 wooden dining chairs, 8 cushioned metal dining chairs, 2 cushioned wood chairs,1 folding table: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877411750001

08/14/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  Dorm dressers and night stands (1 lot) (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421216441WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421216441WS

08/14/2021 01:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:34 AM CT.

Left return office desk, hutch, credenza, and 2 file drawer cabinets. SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930010

08/14/2021 01:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:27 AM CT.

  Dorm armoire (1 lot) size: 3 X 2 X 6, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421216440WS) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 4771421216440WS

08/14/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 11:24 AM CT.

  Right return desk set, with overhead hutch. Cherry finish; SOLD AS IS. 1264KY11930009