GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/14/2021 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 06:05 PM CT.

  Parts cabinet (1 each), metal, 9 drawers, 5 feet tall X 28 inches wide X 28 inches deep, (item is weathered, dented and rusty, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110072) (LOT 072, 19-5033M-008, 01 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110072

08/14/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-17-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Office Furniture: to include: Two; black metal desk with wood grain tops; One; black metal credenza with wood grain top and 4 drawers; One; 3ft table with wood grain top and shelf underneath; Two; beige metal desks with wood grain tops; One; beige metal credenza with 4 drawers; One; beige metal credenza with 4 drawers and sliding door storage; for questions and appointments, please contact the listed Custodian; Repairs may be required; parts may be missing. 125343117430328

08/14/2021 07:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  Parts cabinet (1 each), metal, 4 drawers, 44 inches tall X 45 inches wide X 28 inches deep, (item is weathered, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110071) (LOT 071, 19-5033M-011, 01 19) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110071

08/14/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-21-2021 05:54 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous office items (1 lot) consisting of 6 each office chairs; 1 each stationary reception chair; 1 each childs table; 2 each folding tables; 10 each briefcases; 15 each copy holder; 5 each blue paper reams, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F12110126) (LOT 126, LDV, 03 17) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property awarded. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F12110126