GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

08/25/2021 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 03:00 PM CT.

One lot of Conference Chairs, 19 ea. Normal wear and tear. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6974AN12021001) 6974AN12021001

08/25/2021 04:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:50 PM CT.

One lot of Metal Desks, 2 ea. Normal wear and tear, with scratches. Items on desk are not included. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (6964FR12164001) 6964FR12164001

08/25/2021 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:17 PM CT.

Cabinets and Lockers (36730512280038) Lot sale consisting of: 4 Vertical 2-Door Orange Cabinets; And 12 Sets Of Lockers. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV. 36730512280038

08/25/2021 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:07 PM CT.

Round Tables (36650312250002) Lot sale, twelve dining room day room round tables. Were in working order when removed from service due to no longer being needed. 36650312250002

08/25/2021 04:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 02:06 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36730512280041) Lot sale consisting of: 35; 8×2 Brown Office Tables With Folding Legs; and 76 Orange Chairs. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV. 36730512280041

08/25/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:56 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36730512280039) Lot sale consisting of: 10 Office Desk; 45 Overhead Wall Bins; 18 L-Shaped Office Desk; 13 Oval Shaped Desk; 3 Large Rectangel Desk; 2 Desk W Attached File Cabinets; 3 L-Shape Desk W Attached Tops; 1 Brown Bookcase; 1 Cherry Desk With Top And 2 Matching Bookcases; \ 6 Long Skinny Tables; 17 Small Filing Cabinets; 6 Shelving Units; 5 Large Lockers; 1 Sm Locker; 1 Long Shelving Unit; 2 5-Drawer Filing Cabinets; 25: 5-Caster Rolling Desk Chairs; 32 Black Stackabel Chairs; 2 Large Arm Chairs; and 36 Various Office Charis. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV. 36730512280039

08/25/2021 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:46 PM CT.

Chairs, lot sale (36730512230036) Lot sale consisting of 100 Office Wheeled Chairs And 182 Various Office Leg Chairs. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730512230036

08/25/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:36 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36730512230035) Lot sale consisting of: 3 GLASS CABINETS; 53 3-DRAWER FILE CABINETS; 6 2-DRAWER HORAZONTAL FILE CABINETS; 9 2-DOOR HORAZONTAL CABINETS; 11 4-DRAWER VETICAL FILE CABINETS; 12 4-DRAWER HORAZONTAL FILE CABINETS; and 10 METAL SHELVES. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730512230035

08/25/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:26 PM CT.

Office Furniture (36730512230034) Lot sale consisting of: 35 BROWN OFFICE DESK W ATTACHED TOPS; 17 BROWN OFFICE DESK ; 35 WHITE DESK W ATTACHED FILE CABINETS; 6 WHITE DESK W ATTACHED FILE CABINETS AND LOCKER; 3 SMALL TABLES – CHERRY DESK AND SHELF; 15 ABOVE HEAD WALL MOUNT BINS; 11 FULL CUBICALS W DEST AND FILE CABINETS; and 3 RED WALLED CUBICALS W DESK. Winning bidder responsible for complete disassembly and removal. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: 918-577-4744, Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Matt Collins 918-348-4827 E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730512230034

08/25/2021 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:25 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (4EA) various cabinets as follows: (1EA) Mosler combo Fireproof Filing Cabinet (combination available to successful bidder upon removal); (1EA) Multiplex Green Cabinet; (1EA) Wooden Map and Brochure Cabinet 9’6 long x 4’5′ wide x 3’4′ High; (1EA) set of desk furniture. Repairs are required, not limited to: Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. May have scratches, dents & dings, and required cleaning. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove. NO assistance will be available for loading. SOLD AS IS ***This item is located in Eagle, Alaska. 140A1811870002

08/25/2021 03:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:24 PM CT.

  STAND UP DESK/TABLE. Mfg. Delta. Model: 911611. Repairs required including but not limited to: Desk is in operable condition, ***Two bolts are missing that help stabilize the monitors but it still works and does not require all four bolts to hold in place. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of this property. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Bidders agree to physically inspect the property upon which they bid or thereby waive the opportunity to conduct a physical inspection. In waiving their inspection rights, bidders bear the risk for any gross omissions regarding the functionality of items, failures to cite major missing parts and or restrictions with regards to usage that would have been revealed by physical inspection. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, ALASKA. Shipping may be expensive. Z3113012020001

08/25/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-01-2021 01:16 PM CT.

Office Chairs (367220122902356) Lot consists of 25 Office Chairs with broken coasters, material is badly stained, and some has the material torn and fading. Chair colors are green, black, brown, and tan. Last date used is unknown. Major repairs, and cleaning will be required. Photographs are attached. Any other equipment visible in the pictures are not included with this lot. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and to remove the purchased property from the VA Michoud Warehouse. Anyone allowed to enter the VA Michoud Warehouse must wear a face covering to prevent the spread of COVID-19, or you will be denied entry. 367220122902356