GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/29/2021 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 07:25 PM CT.

Wood Table: 60 x 36 x 29H. 13F30610640117

03/29/2021 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 07:15 PM CT.

Conference Table: 6x4x30, table is disassembled; hardware is included. 13F30610620114

03/29/2021 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 07:05 PM CT.

Conference Table, 1 Each: 8 ft x 4 ft. 13F30610620113

03/29/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  2-drawer Metal Cabinet (Mfg: Hon) 36L X 19W X 28H (Inches) May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10629000

03/29/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  5-DRAWER WOOD CABINET 26 X 18WX 30H (Inches) .May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10628000

03/29/2021 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 04:50 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA.) wood desk 72L X 20W X 29H (Inches) and credenza 36L X 20W X 29H (Inches). May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10627000

03/29/2021 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 04:40 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of reception workstation and desk file cabinets. 87W X126L X 66H (Inches). This reception area has partitions and work space included. Buyer is responsible to dismantle reception workstation. The agency will have power disconnected from area. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10626000

03/29/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 04:30 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA.) Bookcase bookshelves, wood material, 3FT L X 1FT W X 4FT H . May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10625000

03/29/2021 06:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 04:20 PM CT.

  WOOD DESK, 6FT L X 3FT W X 29 FT H. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10624000

03/29/2021 06:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 04:10 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA.) low back chairs with caster and arms, vinyl material. May have scratches, dings, and required cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. **Other items shown in the photo(s) are not included. Photo may not be an accurate representation of the true property offered. Bidder is responsible for removal and costs associated. Unknown if repairs and parts are required. Please note that the winning bidder is responsible for making arrangements for the removal of acquired property and for paying any packing, moving or shipping costs which may be incurred. 1691AY10623000