GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/28/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 11:36 AM CT.

2 Scrub Ex Dispensers. Mdl: SE-0003, Exchange Systems dispensers. There are tubular and mechanical cut keys for the dispensers. Item was serviceable when taken out of service. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Successful bidder is required to submit the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911520612237

04/28/2022 01:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-05-2022 11:26 AM CT.

2 Scrub Ex Dispensers. Mdl: SE-0003-E, Exchange Systems dispensers. There are tubular and mechanical cut keys for the dispensers. Item was serviceable when taken out of service. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Successful bidder is required to submit the attached Statement of Intent to yik.wu@gsa.gov. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 36911520612236

04/27/2022 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:54 PM CT.

  Approx. 25 – Barrister Style File cabinets. Glass Swing Up Doors. 33in wide x 15in high x 15in deep. Picture ID required for entry. No loading dock and is not needed. Bring a 2 wheeler Repairs may be missing and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361210422146

04/27/2022 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:44 PM CT.

  3 ea., – 4 Draw Vertical File Cabinets. 15 in wide x 52 in high x 25 in deep. Lockable. Picture ID required for entry. No loading dock and is not needed. Bring a 2 wheeler. Repairs may be missing and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361210422141

04/27/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Little Giant Storage Locker. 60x38x56. Still in box. Repairs may be missing and parts may be missing or damaged. -Unused- 36130221040001

04/27/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  3 ea., -Two Drawer Wooden Cabinets, none locking. Repairs may be missing and parts may be missing or damaged.- Used- 7016AR20770006

04/27/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:16 PM CT.

Executive Wood Desk, 77.6 in x 101 in x 77.6 in. (47847821030004) Usable; no loading dock at this location; agency will not assist with removal 47847821030004

04/27/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  5 ea., – Various Wooden Tables. Repairs may be missing and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 7016AR20770005

04/27/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:06 PM CT.

Wood Podium. (47847821030003) Usable; no loading dock at this location 47847821030003

04/27/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2022 05:01 PM CT.

1 ea. – Optiplex 7040 Desktop Computer. Hard Drive Removed. Repairs may be missing and parts may be missing or damaged. 7016AR20770002