GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

10/27/2021 08:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 06:14 PM CT.

One ea. rolling computer table, 24X24. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810007) 207MEW12810007

10/27/2021 08:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 06:04 PM CT.

One ea. laminated computer table with pullout keyboard. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810006) 207MEW12810006

10/27/2021 07:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:54 PM CT.

One ea. 2-tier computer table on wheels. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810005) 207MEW12810005

10/27/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:44 PM CT.

Two ea. 2-tier book cart. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810004) 207MEW12810004

10/27/2021 07:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot of Shelves and Storage Containers. 1 ea: AAR Mobility Systems Accordian Expandable Shelter Container. Has no data plate, in used condition, damage to sides, parts may be removed. 1 ea: Tire Rack. Appears to be in good condition, has some rust. 2 ea: Storage Lockers. In used condition, damage to legs, some rust. 1 ea: Storage Cabinet. In used condition, some hardware missing, some damage to panels. Lot dimensions approx. H 8 ft. x W 11 ft. x L 14 ft. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930051) 47749T12930051

10/27/2021 07:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:34 PM CT.

Three ea. wood bookshelves, approximately 6-ft tall. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810003) 207MEW12810003

10/27/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:24 PM CT.

One ea. wood credenza 66 inch long. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810002) 207MEW12810002

10/27/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:14 PM CT.

One ea. wood desk, 30X60 long. Usable/good condition. (207MEW12810001) 207MEW12810001