GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

11/03/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 05:31 PM CT.

Weight Training Machine with Leg Extention attchment. – mfg Omega, mdl Batca Omega 2 Multi Station. In working order -used- 36330612880001

11/03/2021 06:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: HI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 04:24 PM CT.

  Space Vacuum: Mfr: Alto, mdl: 590. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. (ICN: 139211127401315) 139211127401315

11/03/2021 03:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 01:45 PM CT.

Electric Range (36730512940005) Whirlpool RS610PXGW11, year 2006. Was in working order when removed from service. 36730512940005

11/03/2021 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 10:23 AM CT.

  Bounce House (N8344712710954A) Bounce house, shaped like a palm tree, made by Interactive, approx. 10 x 10. Some stains on exterior. Components and parts may be missing. PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located on Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID you must contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and U.S. Driver s license required. Inspection and or removal of the property is by appointment only. Custodian is unavailable weekends or federal holidays. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. No reserve. POC Mike Crow 817-913-0190 N8344712710954A

11/03/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2021 10:22 AM CT.

  SODA GUN FOUNTAIN SYSTEM (N8344712710955A) Soda Gun fountain system, 6 flavors with ice bin cold plate. Lot sale consisting of 2 systems. Both systems were working when removed from bar. PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located on Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID you must contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and U.S. Driver s license required. Inspection and or removal of the property is by appointment only. Custodian is unavailable weekends or federal holidays. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. No reserve. POC Mike Crow 817-913-0190 N8344712710955A

11/01/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-15-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

10/30/2021 12:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2021 10:39 AM CT.

  One lot of Lost and Found items consisting of: 10 boat paddles; 11 life jackets; 3 dry bags; 4 fishing tackle boxes; 5 Spinning Rods; 1 backpack with misc. fishing tackle; 1 fly reel; 1 fishing rod case; 1 fly fishing box; 2 fly fishing rods; 3 umbrellas; 10 trekking poles; 3 camelback water backpacks; 1 Ku you water backpack; 2 bladder bags; 3 tents; 1 Bivy tent; 1 bear spray; 11 assorted backpacks; 6 camp chairs; 1 baby backpack; 1 stuff sacks; 2 sleeping bags; 2 blankets; 6 assorted coolers; 2 canes; 1 hydro force pump; 1 crutch; 1 absorbent camping towel; 52 assorted water bottles; 1 primus camp stove; 1 set of jumper cables; 1 bag of misc. tools; 1 Hobie tote with wheels; 1 Treva fan; 1 camper hose with funnel; 1 canvas cover; 1 light speed tent mat; 1 plastic tote box; 1 Thermarest; 3 paddle board fins; 9 assorted rain jackets; 2 vests; 5 assorted jackets; 4 hooded sweatshirts; 1 fleece shirt; 35 baseball caps; 23 sun hats; 1 mosquito net; 1 hard hat; 10 assorted tripods; 3 assorted camera backpacks; Nikon D5000 camera; 1 Canon SURE SHOT 80 TELE camera; 1 Fuji film fine pix s camera; 2 Panasonic Lumix cameras; 2 Instax cameras; 1 Nikon 16-35 MM camera lens; 1 Nikon 24-120 MM camera lens;1 55-250 MM camera lens; 1 Nikon 18-55 MM camera lens, Binoculars: (7) Bushnell: 10X25, 7X35, (2) 16X32, 16X32?, 8X25, 12X25, (5) assorted kids binoculars, (2) Diamond back, 10X50, 10X28, (2) KOWA, 7X50, 8X30, (1) Pentax 7X50, (1) Minolta 10X30, (1) Sears 8X-17X 40, (1) USA GOOD 12/50, (1) Sky Genius 10X50, (1) Simmons 7X35, (1) Carson 10X25, (1) Center Point 8X42, (1) OCCER 12X25, (1) Real tree outdoors, (2) Nikon 8X40, 10X25; 69 pairs of sunglasses; 2 ski goggles; 2 Purses; 2 bags; 13 assorted watches; 5 FIT BITS; 5 Necklaces; 5 Rings; 3 bracelets; 1 bottle opener, 1 pin; 1 hatchet; 11knives; 1 save a drop tube; 1head lamp; 3 ear pods; 7walkie talkies; 1 solar charger; 1 Mammut emergency SOS unit; 4 Garmin GPS units; 1 frog leap pad 3; 6 assorted books.: parts may be missing, Lost & Found items no guarantee of condition, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (DDGRTE-21-010) 14854512990010

10/29/2021 07:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:59 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – (4 ea) – Blue Zebra skill folding Mats (6×12) are ready for use. Mats will need cleaning. Assets are located at a secured federal building. mfg ZEBRA MATS, mdl SKILL CUSHION, -used- 19FAST12640011A

10/29/2021 07:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:49 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – Light Blue Resilite skill folding Mats – (6×12) are ready for use. Mats will need cleaning. Assets are located at a secured federal building. approx. 3, mfg RESILITE, mdl SKILL CUSHION – used 19FAST12640010A

10/29/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 3 pallets of a commercial water fountain, commercial toilets, commercial sinks, commercial urinals. There are some items that are new in the box and some items used. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36561112647031

10/29/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – Blue Resilite skill folding Mats (5×10) – Mats will need cleaning. Assets are located at a secured federal building. mfg RESILITE, mdl SKILL CUSHION, approx. 3, -used- 19FAST12640009A

10/29/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately (16) 2019-2021 Hyundai Cargo Cover Shelves, model# 85930-J900-TRRY; (32) Hooks (2 hooks per cover). These covers were not needed and supposedly never used. Any questions concerning the condition of property contact Stephen Parins at 216-791-3200 Ext. 41504. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Thursday 7am to 4pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov. Please coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501126509221

10/29/2021 07:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:29 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – Black-Yellow folding Mats 5×10 – Resilite skill folding Mats (5×10) – Mats will need cleaning. Assets are located at a secured federal building. mfg RESILITE, mdl SKILL CUSHION, approx. 3, -used- 19FAST12640008A

10/29/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of – Blue Carpet Bonded Foam Mats – Resilite Skill cushion Mats – Mats will need cleaning. Assets are located at a secured federal building. mfg RESILITE, mdl SKILL CUSHION, approx. 9, -used- 19FAST12640007A

10/29/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  One Pallet of Approximately 70 Alamo Hearth Brooms with 12 Inch Corn Bristle, and 24″ long handle. 361316126512652

10/29/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  Lot consiting of – Skill Cushion Mats – 5x10x8 – Resilite Skill Cushion Mats. Mats will need cleaning. Assets are located at a secured federal building. approx. 6, mfg RESILITE, mdl SKILL CUSHION, -used- 19FAST12640006A

10/29/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  Power Washer – 2700 psi, 2.3 gpm. Honda GC 160 motor in need of repair. Assets are located at a secured federal building. mfg BE POWER WASHERS, mdl BE275HA, -used- 19FAST12640013A

10/29/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  Pressure Washer – mfg Honda Powerboss Pressure – Assets are located at a secured federal building. mdl POWERBOSS, -used- 19FAST12640002A

10/28/2021 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 04:42 PM CT.

  Bortek Factory Cat 29 floor cleaning machine. Serial number: 29-4019. Unknown operating condition. Charger and key included. Batteries are not included. Unknown hours. Approx, unit dimensions: 61 long x 34 inches wide x 46 tall. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6512730002

10/28/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 01:13 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) large floor vacuums; as follows: (1 EA) Clarke SS59 and (1 EA)Hako 105. Item was usable but have been in storage for many years. Sold as is; no warranty. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. ***This item is located in Skagway Alaska. Shipping is very expensive 140ABN124502452

10/28/2021 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2021 01:12 PM CT.

  Cast Iron cabinet mounted sink. This is a very heavy sink. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Sold as is; no warranty. ***This item is located in Skagway Alaska. Shipping is very expensive. 140ABN124502453