GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/04/2022 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:35 PM CT.

  Dark Cherry Brown table for multi-purpose use in office setting, 48 (L) x 25.2 (W) x 30(H) 36643220910006

05/04/2022 09:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:25 PM CT.

  Tan Cherry Wood U-Shaped Desk Workstation, 6ft (L) x 9ft (W), x 66.5 (H) includes two-whiteboard door overhead cabinets, and 5-drawers. Desk drawer key included for securing purposes. (Brand: Kimball Office) Note: Accessory equipment supplies in picture not included 36643220910005

05/04/2022 09:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:15 PM CT.

  Cherry Wood U-Shaped Desk Workstation 71 (L) x 106 (W) x 65.5 (H) includes two overhead cabinets with cherry wood doors on hutch and 4 drawers. Desk includes key for drawers for securing purposes (Brand: Regency) Note: Accessory equipment supplies in picture not included. 36643220910004

05/04/2022 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:05 PM CT.

  Tan Cherry Wood L-Shaped Desk Workstation, 119 (L) x 88 (W) x 28.5 (H), includes two desk stations and work desk space. Also has a 3-drawer work cabinet that can be secured with key (key included). (Brand: Kimball Office) Note: Accessory equipment supplies in picture not included. 36643220890003

05/04/2022 08:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 drawer locking wood grain file cabinets (8 EA). Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920221

05/04/2022 08:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:55 PM CT.

  Tan Cherry Wood 1- door Wardrobe Storage Cabinet, 23.6 (L) x 18 (W) x 65 (H) laminate finish, Includes two shelves on bottom with heavy duty cross bar for hanging clothing items, includes a key for securing items. 36643220880002

05/04/2022 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 drawers under the desk with metal file cabinets (4 EA), black. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920222

05/04/2022 08:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:45 PM CT.

  Tan Metal Desk with Hutch Overhead Storage Space 48 (L) x 30 (W) x 65 (H), (2 EA); Hutch overhead includes lock key in order to secure cabinet and there is also a overhead light that can be plugged up (electrical component) that shines on desk. 36643220880001

05/04/2022 08:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 metal storage cabinets with 3 drawers under the desks, black. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920223

05/04/2022 08:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:33 PM CT.

2 ea. Teknion 2-door cabinet. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600019) 2031FQ211600019

05/04/2022 08:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:27 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 metal locking file cabinets, beige, 3 drawers. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920224

05/04/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:23 PM CT.

3 ea. Teknion office workstation cubicles. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600018) 2031FQ211600018

05/04/2022 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 wood grain bookshelves. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920225

05/04/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:13 PM CT.

One ea. 2-seater settee. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600017) 2031FQ211600017

05/04/2022 08:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 conference room chairs, black. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920226

05/04/2022 08:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 06:03 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1ea. Teknion round wood table, 4 ea. Kimble Beo wooden ladder-back side chairs. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600015,6) MULTI ITEMS

05/04/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 small conference wood grain table. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920227

05/04/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:53 PM CT.

One ea. Teknion Aeron desk chair. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600014) 2031FQ211600014

05/04/2022 07:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 leather, ergonomic desk chair, beige. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210920228

05/04/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:43 PM CT.

One ea. Teknion 2 door cabinet. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600013) 2031FQ211600013

05/04/2022 07:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:37 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 small wood grain office desk. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210922221

05/04/2022 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. BBF Teknion 2-drawer pedestal file cabinet, 1 ea. BBF Teknion 3 drawer pedestal file cabinet. Usable/good condition. (2031FQ211600011, 2) MULTI ITEMS

05/04/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 chairs, black leather with wood grain accents; matching end table (1 EA). Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210922222

05/04/2022 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:23 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea. small walnut desk, 1 ea. glass front cabinet, note: the desk and cabinet are heavy and will need 2 people to move and load, loading dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift, no forklift. Usable/good condition. (128KEY12982032) 128KEY12982032

05/04/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  Conference room table with maple finish and power modules installed, Approximate dimensions: 95 inches x 47 inches. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection recommended. 472C032104TH03

05/04/2022 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 wood grain office bookshelves, 5 FT Tall. Make, model and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210922223

05/04/2022 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:13 PM CT.

One lot consisting of an office cubical workstation to include: 2 ea. overhead bins, 3 ea. two drawer filing cabinets (will need to disassemble to remove), 1 ea. leather chair, 4 ea. office chairs on wheels. Usable/good condition. (123AEU2088MO02) 123AEU2088MO02

05/04/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:10 PM CT.

  Approx. (16) Rectangular rolling training tables with natural oak finish and steel base, Approximate dimensions: 29 inches H x 60 inches L x 30 inches D. -used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection recommended. 472C032104TH02

05/04/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 5 wood grain office desks with matching overhead storage. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210922224

05/04/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  Approx. (20) Rectangular folding tables with walnut finish and steel base, Dimensions: 29 inches H x 60 inches L x 30 inches D. -used- Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Inspection recommended. 472C032104TH01

05/04/2022 06:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:57 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 wood grain book storage cabinet with dual glass doors; shelf with glass doors. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210922225

05/04/2022 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:47 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 wood grain storage closet. Approximately 8FT tall. Make, model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV210922226

05/04/2022 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:46 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 Amsec safes. Model #ESL 10, Serial numbers: KS157815, KS155878, KS155877, KS157868. External Dimensions:14 x 14 x 14 each; Approximate Weight: 25 to 30 LBS each. Condition when last used: Serviceable. Currently bolted in sets of two but can be separated. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, shipping, costs, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact ANGELA.SANDOVAL@USDA.GOV and JOHN.SERRANO@USDA.GOV. Must be removed within 10 business days. 12837120890001

05/04/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:45 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 steel framed cushioned chairs (Tan frame and blue cushion); 4 all black metal and plastic chairs. 4 have arms. Purchased in 2015. Inspection is highly recommended and by appointment only. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact Todd Duncan at 563-277-3167 or todd.duncan@usda.gov and STEPHANIE.PERRY@USDA.GOV. 123A752090IA02

05/04/2022 06:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 General Fireproofing Co Steel Desks (Tan with dark wood top), 3 drawers on left, 3 drawers on right. Dimensions: 3′ x 5′; 3 Hon Metal wood desks with 2 drawers on one side only. Tan with dark wood top. Dimensions: 3’x6′ (1 EA) and Dimensions: 2’x6′ (2 EA). Inspection is highly recommended and by appointment only. Buyer is fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact Todd Duncan at 563-277-3167 or todd.duncan@usda.gov and STEPHANIE.PERRY@USDA.GOV. 123A752090IA01

05/04/2022 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:32 PM CT.

One ea office desk, adjustable height. Extremely heavy. Usable/good condition. (2884A72088DESK1) 2884A72088DESK1

05/04/2022 06:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:25 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following office furniture: 23-Armed cloth chairs, 22 Ladder back wooden chairs, good condition. Make, manufacture, model, weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information, appointment to inspect and remove contact LARRY.MANUEL@USDA.GOV and JOSIE.ORTIZ@USDA.GOV. All paperwork (transfer order or purchaser’s receipt) should be emailed to Josie at josie.ortiz@usda.gov. 128KFU20730002

05/04/2022 06:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 04:15 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 5 desks (various sizes); 1 table (various sizes); 1 metal lateral filing cabinets, 5 drawers, 1 small 2 drawer cabinet, 5 office chairs, 1 breakroom chair, 1 wooden monitor platform, 2 metal over the desk shelves, 1 wooden 2 door cabinet, 3 desk attachments for monitors, 1 tall, long shelf. Dimensions, make, manufacturer, weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment. For additional information and appointment to remove contact OSCAR.RUBIO@USDA.GOV and RHONDA.JONES@USDA.GOV 12028120632153

05/04/2022 05:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 03:50 PM CT.

Desk and Credenza set, wood. (10838121080417A) 10838121080417A

05/04/2022 05:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 03:40 PM CT.

Leather Office Chair with wheels (10838121080417C) 10838121080417C

05/04/2022 05:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 03:30 PM CT.

2- National Furniture Wood Credenzas, Barrington collection in Cordovan. One with keyboard tray, one without (10838121080417D) 10838121080417D

05/04/2022 05:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 03:20 PM CT.

COAT RACKS (3 EACH) Coat racks of various types. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10620121030202) Usable 10620121030202

05/04/2022 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 03:10 PM CT.

Office chairs of various types. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (10620121030201) Usable 10620121030201