GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/04/2022 09:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:57 PM CT.

Carts and Floor Cleaners. 2-Stainless Steel Carts, 2-Vacuums, 1- Wet Vacuum, 1-Advanced Floor Scrubber, 1-Floor Buffer, not working. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. This facility does not assist with removal. (36749621020050) Repairs Needed 36749621020050

05/04/2022 09:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:55 PM CT.

Popper Grand popcorn machine model: 2860ED, SN: GPOGEA00127. Item is used and may contain defects not immediately detectable. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. This facility does not assist with removal. Please call before arrival @ (281) 795 8824 or (713) 791-1414 Ext 2407. (367479207658022) Usable 367479207658022

05/04/2022 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-11-2022 07:45 PM CT.

Toaster Oven-Conveyor. 3 pallets of new Toaster oven-conveyor style and various cookware items. EE#66914 SN: 3209331310. Sold AS-IS. Due to security, shipping, and COVID-19 restrictions. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated. Please contact agency prior to purchase for removal requirements. Removals must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. A letter of authorization is required for all third-party removals. (36837021120002) New 36837021120002