GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/06/2021 10:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:57 PM CT.

Metal Cabinets, 1 Lot: 3 each. 120E371041BW07

04/06/2021 10:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:50 PM CT.

Custom Built Bid Box-Misc Office Supplies-Signboard (Internal: 1204GG-1014-BY01; 1204K6-1019-BY07 & 1047-BY24) Wood w/latch for locking, 1 ea; Misc Office Supplies & Wall Signboard includes: Misc Document Dividers & Organizers, 6 ea; Signboard, Mfg/Mdl unknown, 1 ea. In fair condition. Items are kept in a secure location & inspection and/or pickup by appointment only. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2021 10:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:49 PM CT.

Mail Slot Cabinet & Desk Shelves (Internal: 1204K6-1015-BY05, 1020-BY19) Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea; Desk Shelves/Desktop Shelf, Mfg/Mdl unknown, 3 ea. Good condition. Items kept in a secure location and inspection and/removal by appointment only. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2021 10:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:48 PM CT.

Misc Office Desk Chairs (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY18) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 14 ea. Good condition. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. 1 Lot 1204K61020BY18

04/06/2021 10:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:47 PM CT.

4 Drawer Cabinet, 1 Each: 120E371041BW06

04/06/2021 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:46 PM CT.

Metal Coat Rack, 1 Each: holds 6 hangers with 3 small top shelves, 24 x 10 x 77. 14024710624003

04/06/2021 10:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:38 PM CT.

Computer Desk Shelf, Computer Desk & End Table (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY14, BY15 & BY21) Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea; Computer Desk Station, Mfg/Mdl unknown, 1 ea; End Table, Mfg/mdl unknown, 1 ea. Good condition. Items kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup by appointment only. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

04/06/2021 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:36 PM CT.

Metal Cabinet, 1 Each: Top has one adjustable shelf with three bottom drawers, dimensions are 42 x 20x 64, locks, one key. 14024710624002

04/06/2021 10:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:28 PM CT.

Misc Computer Desks (Internal: 1204K6-1020-BY13) Mfg/Mdl unknown, 19 ea. Good condition-16 ea; Fair condition-2 ea & 1 Partial. Pictures are representative of items in the lot, but not all inclusive. Items are kept in a secure location and viewing and/or pickup is by appointment only. 1 Lot 1204K61020BY13

04/06/2021 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:26 PM CT.

Metal Cabinet, 1 Each: Top has one adjustable shelf with three bottom drawers. Dimensions are 42 x 20x 67, locks but no keys. 14024710624001

04/06/2021 10:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:18 PM CT.

Misc Office Chairs (Internal: 1404C4-9351-0001A) Chairs w/no arms, 3 ea; Chair w/arms, 1 ea. Repairs needed: Chair w/arms has ripped back & small tear in arms. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 1404C493510001A

04/06/2021 10:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:16 PM CT.

Small Wooden Desk: 42 x 18 x 29, 2 drawers, edges and bottom of legs are worn. 14024710624000

04/06/2021 10:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:08 PM CT.

Misc Office Chairs (Internal: 140228-1060-2118) includes: Side Chairs, no arms: Brown, 4 ea, Black, 2 ea, Blue, 2 ea, Brown, 1 ea; Wood Side w/arms, 7 ea; Blue Folding, 1 ea; Side Chairs w/arms, Lt Blue, 1 ea & Brown, 1 ea; Gray Metal w/arms, 1 ea; Office Chair on wheels, Maroon, 1 ea; 21 TOTAL. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only, from Monday thru Friday, 9 am to 3 pm; Closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; including sufficient labor to remove. 1 Lot 14022810602118

04/06/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 08:06 PM CT.

Office Chairs, 1 Lot: 7 each. 13F30610780130

04/06/2021 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:56 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea wooden desk, 3′ x 3′ x 5′; 1 ea wooden bookshelf, 3′ x 1.5′ x 6.5′; 1 ea rolling desk, metal and wood, 2′ x 2′ x 3′; 1 ea metal storage cabinet w/folding glass doors, gray, 3′ x 1.5′ x 4.5′; and 1 ea wooden filing cabinet, 3′ x 2′ x 3′. 14052310410004

04/06/2021 09:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:46 PM CT.

Metal Filing Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 7 ea metal filing cabinets, small, gray, height: 3 ft; and 1 ea metal filing cabinet, large brown, height: 5 ft. 14052310410003

04/06/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 07:36 PM CT.

Metal Filing Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 4 ea metal filing cabinets, large tan, height: 4.5 ft; and 1 ea metal filing cabinet, medium gray, height: 3.5 ft. 14052310410002