GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/10/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  Mfr: Advance The items are located at the Perry Point warehouse. Customer is responsible for pick-up of the item. Qty 2. Usable 363226208700066

05/10/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  Mfr: Advance Qty 1 The equipment is located at the Perry Point warehouse. The buyer will pick-up item at the warehouse. Usable 363226208700099

05/10/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Mfr: Advance The buyer is responsible for pick-up. The items are at the Perry Point warehouse. Qty 1. Usable 363226208300044

05/10/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:54 PM CT.

  Mfr: Advance Qty 1 The equipment is located at the Perry Point warehouse. Buyer will pick-up item at the Perry Point warehouse. Usable 363226208700088

05/10/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:44 PM CT.

  Mfr: Advance Qty 4 The property is located at the Perry point warehouse. Buyer will pick-up item at that location. Usable 363226208700077

05/10/2022 06:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-17-2022 04:43 PM CT.

  Buyer is responsible for pick-up. Items located at Perry Point. Repairable 363226208300011