GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/07/2021 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 03:00 PM CT.

One lot of Cabinets, Shelves, Trays and File Cabinets, 16 total. 1 ea: Vertical 100396 File Cabinet; 1 ea: Wardrobe 100413 File Cabinet; 1 ea: Luxor 100429 Cart w Doors; 1 ea: Metal Shelf; 1 ea: Metal File Stand; 11 ea: Stackable File Letter Trays. In useable condition. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (100ADV1076ELPA5) 100ADV1076ELPA5

04/07/2021 04:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:59 PM CT.

One 5 Draw Hamilton Security Co GSA approved vault with Kaba Mas X-09 lock that has been re-set to a factory code of 50 25 50. Ready for use in your facility. Unit is on casters for easy mobility. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 93571 (70820410550003) 70820410550003

04/07/2021 04:49 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:49 PM CT.

One 5 Draw Hamilton Security Co GSA approved vault with Kaba Mas X-09 lock that has been re-set to a factory code of 50 25 50. Ready for use in your facility. Unit is on casters for easy mobility. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 93568 (70820410550002) 70820410550002

04/07/2021 04:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 02:39 PM CT.

One 5 Draw Hamilton Security Co GSA approved vault with Kaba Mas X-09 lock that has been re-set to a factory code of 50 25 50. Ready for use in your facility. Unit is on casters for easy mobility. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Contact location custodian with any additional questions. 93569 (70820410550001) 70820410550001