GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/05/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 24 Wood Back Side Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950012

11/05/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Three Drawer Metal Pedestals. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950011

11/05/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Small Brown Desk. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950010

11/05/2021 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:02 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 5-chairs. Chairs include 2-Herman Miller Aeron models. Aeron #1 is loose & missing a bolt. Aeron #2 has adjustment issues. 1-Gunlocke Company fabric wood chair, 1-Harter brand black leather chair (Model: G95G41RASS),1-Steelcase brand chair. Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Pickup during normal dock hours (9:00A – 3:00P). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ high and 24′ length. Pickup truck, flat bed, or box truck only. No enclosed trailers or semis. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10520412560001

11/05/2021 08:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:01 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 1-trapezoid shaped technology table with perch. This is not a usual square rectangle table. The sides are slanted. Table dimensions: 82 in x 41 in x 41 in x 43 in. (36 in across and 1 in thick) Table measures 30 in off the ground. Perch dimensions: 47 in x 23 in x 23 in x 25 in. (21 in across and 1.25 in thick) Viewing is highly recommended. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. It is highly recommended that you inspect the item before bidding. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Pickup during normal dock hours (9:00A – 3:00P). Truck dimensions cannot exceed 12′ high and 24′ length. Pickup truck, flat bed, or box truck only. No enclosed trailers or semis. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 10520412360001

11/05/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 14 Beige Stackable Side Chairs. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950008

11/05/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 12 Training tables, model: HLWJD42, 6ft L x 3ft W. New/unused. Repairs may be required. 1605AT128711111

11/05/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:50 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 19 Panels. Various sizes ranging from 24×65, 30×65, 36×65 and 42×65. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950007

11/05/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 13 4 piece wood office furniture. Repairs may be required. 163802129420224

11/05/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 11 Two Drawer File Cabinets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950006

11/05/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:33 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 wooden bookcases, 6ft x 3ft x 1ft. Repairs may be required. 163802129420229

11/05/2021 07:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:30 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Overhead Lights, Gray Metal, 36x12x15. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950005

11/05/2021 07:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:28 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/05/2021 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 6 wooden 2 drawer filing cabinets. Repairs may be required. 163802129420228

11/05/2021 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:22 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 4 Uline H-1205WH-C Wire Shelving Units with Casters, Chrome, 2 Uline H-2152 Chrome Wire Shelving 48×24 Shelves, 1 Uline H-1488R Mobile Rack 36×58, and 2 Uline H-2935 Chrome Wire Shelving 34 Posts with Self-Leveling Feet. Items are new and in original packaging. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-15-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021291A480

11/05/2021 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:20 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4 Overhead Lights, Gray Metal, 24x12x15. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950004

11/05/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/05/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 2 wooden bookshelves, 2 1/2 ft x 3ft x1ft; 12 wooden bookshelves, 3ft x3ft x1ft. Repairs may be required. MULTI ITEMS

11/05/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Rubbermaid Rolling Utility Truck and 2 Rubbermaid 55 Gallon Waste Bins. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-13-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021287A475

11/05/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 2 Rolling Laptop Keyboard Stands. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R04-09-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. 7543021286A473

11/05/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2 Tax Form Wood Racks 38x75x12. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112920001

11/05/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/05/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 16 matching wooden wardrobes. Repairs may be required. 163802129420225

11/05/2021 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:03 PM CT.

One lot of approximately 11 Tall Bookcases, 6 Small Bookcases, approximately 19 3-Drawer Tables, some have missing pin for shelves. Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. 36130212800001

11/05/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 13 Four Drawer File Cabinets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading and all costs associated with the removal of the property. 753AHN12990004

11/05/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 16 Overhead Lights, Gray Metal, 30x12x15. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. *****IMPORTANT***** Property location is a single-story building with a loading dock. Winning bidder must give 48 hours notice in advance, must have proper ID and must provide own equipment. No loading assistant available. 20431112950003