GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/11/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  One lot containing floor cleaning equipment and a pressure washer. -scrap-; The equipment has been sitting outside. It is not know if they are operational. Purchaser is responsible for shipping and handling costs; as well as, the coordination of shipping. Property can be viewed Monday – Friday from 9AM to 3PM, but please make an appointment. The purchaser can pick up the lot Monday -Friday 8:30AM to 3PM, but please arrange the date and time prior to pick up. 36460010960152

05/11/2021 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-18-2021 05:43 PM CT.

  Recumbent Cross Trainer, Make: NUSTEP, Model: TRS4000, Color: Black & Gray, Dimensions:60 x 48 x 23 inches, 205 Pounds, -used-; It is also highly recommended by physicians for older patients. The workout is a natural motion that is easy on the hip and knee joints in a biomechanically correct workout position. It allows for Total Body Conditioning of the cardiovascular and muscular systems; Displays: Steps per minute, Watts, METS, Time, Steps, Workload, Calories, Heart RATE; 2 AA batteries required; Console: Water bottle holder and reading rack included. 36430111200180