GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/23/2021 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 07:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 27 Podiums. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920146

04/23/2021 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 11 Armless Office Chairs with Rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920145

04/23/2021 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 23 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920144

04/23/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 40 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920143

04/23/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 50 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920142

04/23/2021 08:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot consists of Small Plastic Bin, (11 EA); 1 set of Auvio speaker, (1 Set); Rubbermade trash can, (1 EA); -used- 36470010840021

04/23/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 42 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920141

04/23/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 40 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920140

04/23/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 19 each 57x15x88 Sections of Metal Shelving. Framework is metal and the shelves are particle board. Each shelf has a metal divider that is removable with standard tools. Receiving party must provide equipment and manpower to de-install and remove shelving. Building has standard loading dock access.*** PLEASE NOTE; A CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE IS REQUIRED TO REMOVE THIS PROPERTY.*** PLEASE SEE ATTACHED INSURANCE REQUIREMENTS***. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 2048181091FILE1

04/23/2021 07:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:51 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Black Task Chair. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-12-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543021090A313

04/23/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 48 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920139

04/23/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 4 Office Specialty Tan Five Drawer File Cabinets, 4 Tan Metal Three Drawer Pedestals, and 1 Kimball 36 inch Round Table on Wheels. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-06-1-1, R02-06-1-2, R02-07-1-1, R02-07-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543021084A307

04/23/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot estimated to consist of 48 Armless Office Chairs with rollers. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310920138

04/23/2021 07:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:39 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 8 folding cots. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration, during online auction functions the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask. We will NOT be providing that for you. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0310990165

04/23/2021 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  Lot consists of only a White GE Refrigerator. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69433R10810031

04/23/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:18 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 14 Two Drawer File Cabinets. These cabinets may or may not include keys. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 68510010850002

04/23/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 20 Four Drawer File Cabinets. These cabinets may or may not include keys. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 68510010850001

04/23/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-30-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  Lot consists of only a Executive Desk with a console, dark wood. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 69433R10810029