GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/15/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:36 PM CT.

  1 Nintendo WI sport gaming console with 4 WI Fit boards, parts may be missing: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only(36857010920053, 36857010920054) MULTI ITEMS

05/15/2021 03:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:35 PM CT.

  one lot Lost and Found Items consisting of:1-Murray Mountain Bike with broken chain; 1- Pair Ray Ban sunglasses, brown; 1-Nikon Coolpix Camera; 1-Instax mini 9 Camera with case: additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 1484FL10950002

05/15/2021 03:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:34 PM CT.

  2 Dual temp 120 Stainless Steel kitchen carts, Manufacturer: Unified Brands, Model: Dual Temp 120, Carts Measure 30 X 34 X64: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A211170010

05/15/2021 03:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:33 PM CT.

  Approx. 58 Ceramic heaters, Model:1VNW9A, parts may be missing or broken, pallet is 48X48X48 and weighs approx. 350LBS: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829010970001

05/15/2021 03:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:23 PM CT.

  2 DA-LITE projection screens, both are 85 1/4 inches length, one drop is standard and the other is 60inches, Model:AD10D106 AND AD100, parts may be missing or broken: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829010980002

05/15/2021 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:13 PM CT.

  room divider in two crates, parts may be missing or broken. looks to be 85inches tall, not sure how long. these have been in our warehouse for several years and no supporting documents: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829010980001

05/15/2021 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-22-2021 01:03 PM CT.

  Approx. 48 SSHC under desk heaters with stands. parts may be missing or broken, Make: SSHC, Model: 1824UDH-4, there are two pallets that are 40x48x40 and weigh approx. 250LBS each: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Buyer must pack, load and remove these items. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829010970002