GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/24/2021 06:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 04:21 PM CT.

BOOKCASE Bookcase – 5 Shelf – Metal PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BEEXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…     UNKNOWN 5 SHELF METAL 12848610900001T

04/24/2021 06:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 04:11 PM CT.

BOOKCASE Bookcase – 4 Shelf – Metal PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BEEXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 4 SHELF METAL 12848610900001Q

04/24/2021 06:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 04:01 PM CT.

BOOKCASE Bookcase – 3 Shelf – Wood PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 3 SHELF WOOD 12848610900001P

04/24/2021 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 03:51 PM CT.

BOOKCASE Bookcase- 4 Shelf- Wood PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…   UNKNOWN 4 SHELF WOOD 12848610900001N

04/24/2021 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 03:41 PM CT.

BOOKCASE Bookcase- 3 Shelf- Metal PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…   UNKNOWN 3 SHELF METAL 12848610900001M

04/24/2021 05:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 03:31 PM CT.

BOOKCASE Bookcase- 5 Shelf- Wood PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 5 SHELF 12848610900001K

04/24/2021 05:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 03:21 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, Easy File- Metal. Large Map QuadBlueprint Grey PICTURESARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…   UNKNOWN EASY FILE 12848610900001J

04/24/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 03:11 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 2 drawer Legal- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 2 DRAWER LATERAL 12848610900001H

04/24/2021 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 03:01 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 3 drawer Lateral- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 4 DRAWER LATERAL 12848610900001G

04/24/2021 04:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 02:51 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 3 drawer Lateral- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…     UNKNOWN 3 DRAWER LATERAL 12848610900001F

04/24/2021 04:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 02:41 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 2 drawer Lateral- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…     UNKNOWN 2 DRAWER LATERAL 12848610900001E

04/24/2021 04:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 02:31 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 2 drawer- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…   UNKNOWN 2 DRAWER 12848610900001D

04/24/2021 04:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 02:21 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 5 drawer Legal- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…   UNKNOWN 5 DRAWER LEGAL 12848610900001C

04/24/2021 04:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 02:11 PM CT.

FILING CABINETS Filing Cabinets, 5 drawer Lateral- Metal. Various colors PICTURES ARE A REPRESENTION OF ITEMS. MAY NOT BE EXACT ITEM. SOLD AS IS…    UNKNOWN 5 DRAWER LATERAL 12848610900001B

04/24/2021 04:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 02:01 PM CT.

VINTAGE TYPEWRITER DESK Vintage solid oak typewriter desk, circa 1940s. Three drawers and writing shelf. Located in DFC Museum. 4782K310830001

04/24/2021 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 01:51 PM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE – ASSORTED CHAIRS One Lot container the following (quantities are approximate): 125 CAFETERIA STYLE CHAIRS AND 28 MISCCHAIRS. Building is an Commercial Office Building- with no warehouse. Items are located on the BASEMENT floor recycling area. Storages assessable by a loading dock, dock levelers and freight elevator. Items are not palleted. Purchaser will need to bring moving crew. MULTIPLE 476572108420212

04/24/2021 03:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 01:41 PM CT.

GUEST CHAIRS WITH END TABLE Two guest chairs with end table. Chairs are two-tone, brown faux leather. Shipping is not available, located on fourth floor, no loading dock. 1282X110770004

04/24/2021 03:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-04-2021 01:31 PM CT.

GUEST CHAIRS Two, black, faux leather guest chairs. Shipping is not available, located on fourth floor, no loading dock. 1282X110770003

04/24/2021 03:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-01-2021 01:21 PM CT.

DRAFTING TABLE Drafting Table, 60×38 Adjustable Tilt. Sold as is. May have unknown mechanical and or electrical problems. Purchaser will need to make arrangement for removal form the Forest Service Office. 1284A010770003L