GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/31/2022 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:22 PM CT.

  Used Advance Spectrum 15D vacuum. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 363226208700099

05/31/2022 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:12 PM CT.

  Used Advance floor buffer. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 363226208700088

05/31/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 04:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 used Advance Floor Buffers. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 363226208700066

05/31/2022 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 used Advance floor polishers. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 363226208700077

05/31/2022 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:42 PM CT.

  ADVANCE MACHINE FLOOR SCRUBBER. Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 363226208300044

05/31/2022 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:41 PM CT.

  ADVANCE MTO FLOOR CLEANING EQUIPMENT Operating condition unknown. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required 363226208300011

05/31/2022 05:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:40 PM CT.

Used Nautilus Super Pullover machine Z631002059POO9

05/31/2022 05:39 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-07-2022 03:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 Burlodge Retherm carts model numbersBLPOS0000077 and B-POD Not operational in their current condition, can be used for parts. 3624122060WB727