GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/20/2022 08:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:23 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 6 Green Top Folding Tables, 2 Breakroom Tables 72x30x22, 5 Slim Long Tables, 3 Folding Tables 60x30x22, 3 Folding Tables 72x30x22, 6 Tables 30×60 and 1 Long Folding Table. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-11-4-1 thru R24-13-3-3. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022118A622

05/20/2022 08:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 3 Black 2 Drawer Pedestals, 1 Gray 2 Drawer Pedestal, 2 Beige 2 Drawer Pedestals, 6 Five Level File Cabinets, Various Colors, and 2 Six Level Metal File Cabinets. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R24-11-1-3 thru R24-08-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date mask requirements. **** 7543022118A621

05/20/2022 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

05/20/2022 07:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:27 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) AcoustiQuiet Rack 7ft x 2ft x 3.5ft, (2) Server Racks 7ft x 2ft x 3.5ft, (1) Small Server Rack 4ft x 2ft x 3.5ft. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Packing, loading, and removal of GSA items is to be completed by the Purchaser. No assistance in packing loading will be provided by VA personnel. The item(s) will be placed onto the dock and the Purchaser is therein responsible. Please come prepared to pick up your item(s) with the right equipment and assistance to get your GSA purchases picked up safely. If you are not prepared to pick up your items safely, the pick-up will be denied by VA staff, and you will have to reschedule. Please note: the dock is a railroad height dock without a lift gate to get items to ground level. Come prepared with the correct vehicle(s) for your pickup. 36561121104049

05/20/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  One lot of Lobby Office Furniture to include: (1) End Table, wooden, 24x20x20; (1) Coffee Table, wooden, 40x20x18; (4) Lobby Chairs, cloth, 21x23x33 and (1) Lobby Love Seat, cloth, 21x36x33. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Deficiencies when known have been added to the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exists. 1531F821100001, 0002, 0003, 0004. MULTI ITEMS

05/20/2022 07:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:05 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Steelcase guest chairs (Reception), Color: Blue with wooden frames in usable condition. See pictures for measurements, Inspections from Monday-Friday 10am-2:00pm (CT). Appointment only. Please note: We do not have a dock. Please bring lift and dolly or other items (Tools) needed to dismantle property. You are responsible for all costs: Dismantling, Packing, Loading, & Delivery of property. No help available. Repairs may be required. 16505C21300001

05/20/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  1 Wooden L Shaped Desk. The desk has shelving and drawers build into it. Do not have keys for the locks. Desk has scratches on Desktop. No viewing times are available. Pick up times are between the hours of 12:30 – 3:45. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian at 217-558-449 for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2212900902

05/20/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Wooden Cubicle Setup. Not sure how many cube offices it will create. This lot have 9 pallets to it. No viewing times are available. Pickup times are between the hours of 12:30 – 3:45. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian at 217-558-449 for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2212900901

05/20/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-27-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Credenza, has a wooden laminate top and a gray metal bottom half. No keys to lock. No viewing permitted. Pickup time is between the hours of 12:30 to 3:45. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 4751F2212900900