GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/08/2021 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 02:00 PM CT.

  LEG PRESS MACHINE. Mfg./Model: Unknown. Item is usable when taken out of service. Inspection is highly recommended. Machine is already taken apart and ready for removal. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska. Z3113012990007

12/08/2021 02:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 01:50 PM CT.

  GYM MAT/ FLOORING AND BASE. Mfg./Model: Unknown. Item is usable when taken out of service. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska. Z3113012990006

12/08/2021 02:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 01:40 PM CT.

  Smith Machine Squat rack. Mfg./Model: Unknown. Item is usable when taken out of service. Inspection is highly recommended. Machine is already taken apart and ready for removal. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska.(Internal: F2SM2) Z3113012990005

12/08/2021 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 01:30 PM CT.

  ARM CURL MACHINE. Mfg: Cybex; Model: Unknown. Item is usable when taken out of service. Inspection is highly recommended. Machine is already taken apart and ready for removal. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska. (Internal: 12070-97) Z3113012990004

12/08/2021 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 01:20 PM CT.

  CHEST PRESS MACHINE. Item is usable when taken out of service. Inspection is highly recommended. Machine is already taken apart and ready for removal. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska.(Internal: 12001-97) Z3113012990003

12/08/2021 02:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 01:10 PM CT.

  ABDOMINAL MACHINE. Mfg: Cybex; Model: Unknown. Item is usable when taken out of service. Inspection is highly recommended. Machine is already taken apart and ready for removal. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska.(Internal: 12090-97) Z3113012990002

12/08/2021 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-15-2021 01:00 PM CT.

  HIP ABDUCTION MACHINE. Mfg: Cybex; Model: Unknown. Item is usable when taken out of service. Machine is already taken apart and ready for removal. Inspection is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in KETCHIKAN, Alaska. (Internal: 12200-97) Z3113012990001

12/06/2021 05:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 04:28 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of approximately 56 laptop cases. Manufacturers include but are not limited to Victorinox, Targus, Higher Ground and Lenovo. All look in good shape. Pickup hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6513270003

12/04/2021 03:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:41 PM CT.

  one lot of 4 floor polishers consisting of: 2 Advance machine burnishers model Advance Advolution floor polishers; 2 OF Minuteman burnishers model M2400-04 floor polishers: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847113220001

12/03/2021 08:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:58 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 9 Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoops. Max Height, 12 Feet. Base size, 5’x2′ . Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070035

12/03/2021 08:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:56 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 532 Blanket. Assorted Colors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070041

12/03/2021 08:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:53 PM CT.

  SCIFIT SONE01 Exercise Machines, (4 EA); Acquisitioned in 2013. Parts may be loose, broken, require service or missing. Individuals receiving this property is responsible for all shipping and handling. 3645031312558C1

12/03/2021 08:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:46 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4972 White Standard Bath Towels. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070044

12/03/2021 08:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:43 PM CT.

  Abdominal Back Machine, (1 EA), (EE67677), Winning bidders will need to bring extra help for loading and or equipment, Successful bidders are cautioned that all items are sold as is and they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641021287GM03

12/03/2021 08:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:36 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 4972 Fitted White Twin Bed Sheets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070043

12/03/2021 08:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:33 PM CT.

  Leg Press, (1 EA), (MX1851716), Winning bidders will need to bring extra help for loading and or equipment, Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641021287GM02

12/03/2021 08:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:26 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 5871 White Twin Bed Sheets. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070042

12/03/2021 08:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:23 PM CT.

  Tuff Stuff multi functional trainer, (1 EA), (EE67678) Winning bidders will need to bring extra help for loading and or equipment, Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641021287GM01

12/03/2021 08:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:16 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1192 Twin Size Comforters, Assorted Colors. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070040

12/03/2021 08:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 07:06 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 5800 Standard Size Pillows Cases. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070039

12/03/2021 07:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:56 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 2828 Standard Size Pillows. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070038

12/03/2021 07:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:55 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 6 each 3M Window Tint Privacy Film Matte, 60in x 100ft. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070030

12/03/2021 07:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:54 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 1 Astro 990 Indoor/Outdoor Turf Roll. Black in color. 12ft x 100ft . Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070029

12/03/2021 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (3 EA) Carts, Transport. Mfr: Carter-Hoffmann, Model: ST1811 Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2612141001

12/03/2021 06:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:57 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) NilFisk-Advance burnisher, model# 56201503, serial# 1769285, (1) NilFisk-Advance burnisher, model# Pacesetter 20, serial# FH2638, (1) NilFisk-Advance burnisher, model# Pacesetter 20HD, serial# 3000000230, (1) NilFisk-Advance burnisher, model# Advolution 20, serial# 3000000467, (1) Advanced Manufacturing carpet cleaner, model# Aquaclean 262500, serial# 457533, (1) Aqua Solutions Inc. carpet cleaner, model# Aquaclean 16XP, serial# 4000086075. Working condition unknown, parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries and questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570312940001

12/03/2021 06:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:56 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) small couches and (4) reclining chairs. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601131311092

12/03/2021 06:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:49 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

12/03/2021 06:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

12/03/2021 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:38 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

12/03/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: SC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  Floor Polishers and Vacuum Cleaning Equipment, This lot is for nine (9) pieces of floor cleaning equipment and six (6) vacuums. Each item is either missing parts and or equipment will not power up. There are no warranties. Eight pieces of floor cleaning equipment were purchased between 2006 and 2008, and one scrubber was purchased in 2016. The vacuums were purchased between 2017 and 2020. Purchaser is responsible for all aspects of shipping and handling costs. No assistance will be provided with loading into personal vehicles. Property can be viewed Monday-Friday from 9AM to 4PM, but please make an appointment. The purchaser can pick up the lot Monday -Friday 8:30AM to 3:30PM, but please arrange the date and time prior to pick up. 36460012920226

12/03/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  Exercise Bike, (1 EA), Winning bidders will need to bring extra help for loading and or equipment) Successful bidders are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated on the item description page for each item that they purchase on the gsaauctions.gov website. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary for removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. Federal employees cannot suggest shipping and or packaging companies. 3641021260GM01

12/03/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2021 05:01 PM CT.

1 Lot consisting of: 2 Adjustable Portable Basketball Hoops. Max Height, 12 Feet. Base size, 5 x2 . Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. 753AHN13070036

12/02/2021 11:38 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $400    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2021 10:38 AM CT.

  Misc appliances: One lot consists of an Estimated 13 fridges; 2 oven gas range; 5 portable dishwashers. . Various Manufacturers. Repairs may be required, and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (95912113010001) 95912113010001

12/01/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  CookTek MCF200 FaHeater Induction Skillet Warmer. Needs to be cleaned. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact Kevin Duff at 617-494-3931 or email at KEVIN.DUFF@DOT.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 691380131300061

12/01/2021 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  Two Robot Coupe R2B Food Processors. Need to be cleaned. Parts may be missing, and other repairs may be required. Please contact Kevin Duff at 617-494-3931 or email at KEVIN.DUFF@DOT.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 691380131200010

12/01/2021 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-08-2021 05:04 PM CT.

  Abbey Sales Salad Bar with sneeze guard. Needs to be cleaned. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact Kevin Duff at 617-494-3931 or email at KEVIN.DUFF@DOT.GOV to schedule ALL APPOINTMENTS. 691380131300041