GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/24/2021 04:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 03:00 PM CT.

11 Wire Racks. 3 shelf, 4 shelf, and 5 shelf. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010031

11/24/2021 03:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 02:50 PM CT.

3 Metal Shelfs. 36X14. 1 each 2 shelves, 1 each 4 shelves and 1 each 4 shelves. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010030

11/24/2021 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 02:40 PM CT.

3 File Cabinets. 1 each 4 drawer metal, 1 each 4 drawer wood, and 1 each 5 drawer metal. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010029

11/24/2021 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 02:30 PM CT.

2 Overhead Cabinets. Metal. 28X18. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010028

11/24/2021 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 02:20 PM CT.

2 Wood Shelfs. 18X18X18. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010027

11/24/2021 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 02:10 PM CT.

2 Staff Personal Lockers. 1 each 15 doors and 1 each 5 doors. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010026

11/24/2021 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 02:00 PM CT.

2 Wood Cradenzas. 1 each 24X84 and 1 each 24X72. Doors and drawers. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010025

11/24/2021 02:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:50 PM CT.

3 Conference Tables. 30X144W, 30X84W, 30X72W. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010024

11/24/2021 02:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:40 PM CT.

2 Wood Cabinets. 48X84, 2 doors. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010023

11/24/2021 02:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:30 PM CT.

10 Wood Cabinets. 48X72. 2 drawers and 2 doors. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010022

11/24/2021 02:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:20 PM CT.

7 File Bins. 36 inches. 2 each 4 drawer bins, 3 each 2 drawer bins, 2 each 3 drawer bins. – Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010021

11/24/2021 02:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:10 PM CT.

30 File Drawers. Wood on metal. 21 metal, 9 wood. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010020

11/24/2021 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 01:00 PM CT.

14 Hutches. 9 metal, 5 wood. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010019

11/24/2021 01:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:50 PM CT.

8 Peninsulas. 4 metal, 4 wood. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010018

11/24/2021 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:40 PM CT.

Desk. Wood on wood. 30X72. 60 inches peninsula, 60 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010017

11/24/2021 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:30 PM CT.

Desk. Wood on wood. 30X72. 60 inches peninsula, 72 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010016

11/24/2021 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:20 PM CT.

5 Conference Tables. Wood on metal. 30X72. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010014

11/24/2021 01:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:10 PM CT.

Desk. Wood on wood. 30X72. 48 inches peninsula, 60 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010013

11/24/2021 01:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

9 Wood Desks. 30X72, 72 inches hutch, no peninsula, wood on wood. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010012

11/24/2021 12:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 11:50 AM CT.

Desk. Wood on metal. 30X72, 72 inches hutch, no peninsula. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010011

11/24/2021 12:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 11:40 AM CT.

5 Desks. Wood on metal. 30X72, 48 inches peninsula, 72 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010010

11/24/2021 12:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 11:30 AM CT.

6 Wood desks. Wood on wood. 30 X 84, 48 inches peninsula, 72 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010009

11/24/2021 12:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 11:20 AM CT.

Wood on Metal Desk. 30 X 72, 48 inches peninsula, no hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010008

11/24/2021 12:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 11:10 AM CT.

25 Wood Desks. 30 X 60. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010007

11/24/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 11:00 AM CT.

16 Wood Desks. 30 X 48. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010006

11/24/2021 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 10:50 AM CT.

5 Chairs with Arms. On Caster. Black and blue. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010005

11/24/2021 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 10:40 AM CT.

134 Chairs with Arms. 97 blue, 18 purple, 1 brown, 15 black, 2 gold, 1 grey. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010004

11/24/2021 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 10:30 AM CT.

34 Exam Stools. 21 tan, 5 brown, 1 blue, 2 black. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010003

11/24/2021 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 10:20 AM CT.

46 Chairs. Lo-back task chairs. 40 black, 4 blue, 2 grey. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010002

11/24/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 10:10 AM CT.

114 Chairs. Hi-back task chairs. 95 black, 4 blue, 5 purple, 8 grey and 1 brown. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010001

11/24/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-01-2021 10:00 AM CT.

Desk. Wood on wood. 30X72. 48 inches peninsula, 72 inches hutch. Repairs may be required and parts maybe missing. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. 36910813010015