GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/30/2021 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:50 PM CT.

  One list of consisting of 12-office chairs, 1-U desk left return, 1-sofa. Bidder is responsible for packing, loading, and removal of all property in this listing from exact place where property is located. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspections are by appointment only. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10439U109820215

04/30/2021 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 15-office chairs, 1-desk left return, 1-two drawer file, 1-piece of wall art, 1-table. Bidder is responsible for packing, loading, and removal of all property in this listing from exact place where property is located. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspections are by appointment only. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10439U109820214

04/30/2021 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 14-office chairs, 1-desk left return, 2-pieces of wall art, 1-bookcase. Bidder is responsible for packing, loading, and removal of all property in this listing from exact place where property is located. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspections are by appointment only. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10439U109820213

04/30/2021 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 9-office chairs, 1-desk right return, 1-credenza desk, 6-pieces of wall art, 1-table. Bidder is responsible for packing, loading, and removal of all property in this listing from exact place where property is located. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspections are by appointment only. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10439U109820212

04/30/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 21-office chairs and 1-U desk with a left return. Bidder is responsible for packing, loading, and removal of all property in this listing from exact place where property is located. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Inspections are by appointment only. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10439U109820211

04/30/2021 08:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:08 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of a 5 drawer metal cabinet (65 x36x18.25). All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 105607109023681

04/30/2021 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 4-counsel conference tables with glass tops, 6-black executive swivel chairs, 4-black vinyl swivel chairs with arms, and 4-workstations. All packaging, shipping, and transportation costs are the responsibility of the recipient. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. The successful bidder must remove all items. Please contact the custodian for more information regarding this property. 10457210971013

04/30/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of (2) Desks – metal green L 60 inches, W 36 inches, H 24 inches; (1) Desk – black L 60 inches, W 30 inches, H 29 inches; (2) Tables- metal green L 54inches, W 24 inches, H 29 inches; (2) Tables extension for metal green table, L 30 inches and W 18 inches; (1) Table – L 54 inches, W 24 inches, H 29 inches; (1) Table – L 60 inches, W 30 inches, H 29 inches; (1) Table – L 60 inches, W 18 inches, H 29 inches; (1) Table – L 24 inches, W 36 inches, H 29 inches; (1) Table – L 36 inches, W 23 inches, H 26 inches; (1) Book case – L 33 inches, W 13 inches, H 24 inches; (2) Book cases- L 30 inches, W 13 inches, H 30 inches; (1) Book case – L22 inches, W 18 inches, H 27 inches; (1) Book case – L 58 inches, W 16 inches, H72 inches; (7) Side chairs; (2) Desk chairs; (2) Filing cabinets, L 49 inches, W 15inches, H 22 inches; (2) Filing cabinets, L 58 inches, W 15 inches, H 28 inches; (1) Filing cabinet, L 76 inches, W 36 inches, H 18 inches; (1) Divider for bulletin board, L 65 inches, W 60 inches; (1) Coat rack. Additional pictures available upon requests. Repairs may be required 1636CA10910005A

04/30/2021 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2021 05:00 PM CT.

  (1) Large conference table that has the holes cut out for grommets. Size: Length 336 inches Width 93 inches Height 28 inches. Table was in use up until last week. It was taken down due to remodeling conference room. Table can be broken down into smaller pieces for storage or moving. Repairs may be required 285A20109770001