GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/01/2021 01:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:11 AM CT.

  Office desks, blue (2 EA); very good conditions almost never used. Dimensions, make, model, manufacturer, and weight is unknown. Must be dissembled to remove. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower and equipment. For additional information, removal instructions and appointment contact JENNIFER.CAMBRAY@USCIS.DHS.GOV. Appointments available Mon to Thur, 8am to 4pm CST. 7074E8102921021

05/01/2021 01:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:01 AM CT.

OFFICE FURNITURE 1 – Sofa – Fabric Gray Color 76 in length 1 – Chair (Fabric – Gray color) 1 -End Table (Beige Color with silver legs) 1 – Sofa (Black Leather) 1 -Chair (Black Leather) UNK UNK 19745610760013

05/01/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  Two, black, faux leather guest chairs. Shipping is not available, located on fourth floor, no loading dock. 1282X110770003

05/01/2021 12:29 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:29 AM CT.

  Office Furniture (1 lot) consisting of a 3 drawer cabinet; 2 drawer cabinet; 24 inch wood barrister; metal barrister stackable bookcase; oak veneer pressboard L shape desk with bookshelf riser; 5 drawer file cabinet, metal; 6 drawer, metal desk with wood top; gray metal desk; 5 drawer file cabinet, metal; 2 drawer file cabinet, metal; 4 drawer file cabinet, metal; book cabinet or desk topper; 5 shelf cherry wood bookshelf; single post coat rack; 4 foot round table; bookshelf, metal; end desk shelf, metal; rolling equipment cart; typewriter, roller table; cork board; samsonite briefcase, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14032610600003) NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. 14032610600003

05/01/2021 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:28 AM CT.

  BATHROOM CABINETS, DRAWERS, MEDICINE CABINETS, A BATHTUB, AND SINK Lot consists of a 2 drawer vanity 36’X22’X32. Oak with autumn stain, 2 three drawer vanity set with medicine cabinets 42’X21’X32′. Oak with autumn stain, medicine cabinet has mirrored tri view front,1 bathtub with wall surround 60 1 2 inch X 29 1 2 inch with left hand drain white, 1 vanity top with sink 43’X22′ deep, cream color sink, 1 small bathroom vanity set 22’x18’x32′. Oak with autumn stain. For more information please contact Jody Jones 406-464-5181 extension 12 jody_jones@fws.gov or Paul Pallas 406-464-5181 extension 14 paul_pallas@fws.gov. SOLD AS IS. 1475GY11030001

05/01/2021 12:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:27 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE Lot includes: Desk with key (30 x 60); Desk with key (25 x 60); Work Table (30x 60); Tall Cabinet (36 x 81); Bookshelf (36 x 41); Two 2-drawer filing cabinets, one with broken drawer (36 x 27); Desk Chair; and Two Visitor Chairs. SOLD AS IS. 1636CC109620211

05/01/2021 12:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 10:17 AM CT.

  Office Furniture Set; Color is Cherry Brown length width height Four components of the desk Desk 1 Top Part 6ft 14.5in 37.5in Desk 2 Bottom Side desk 6ft 3ft 29in Desk 3 Desk 6ft 3ft 29 2 Drawer Goes under main desk 3ft 20 in 28.5 in Round Table Circumference is 4ft 6 Chairs Black and brown 32 in Corner desk Sides measure 24in 30 in 2 side corner desk Sides measure 15in 30 in; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1112OSHAE