GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/01/2021 01:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:57 AM CT.

  Globalmed I8500 mobile workstation includes 2 monitors, keyboard, Cisco network switch, universal power supply, no computer is provided: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A211020010

05/01/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  TV CABINET WITH TV MOUNT TV Video Cabinets, Black with wheels; dimensions: 72x36x39 UNKNOWN 1203R610882160

05/01/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:42 AM CT.

  SERVER CABINETS Lot of Server Cabinets and various parts: 5 each: 70x26x40, 1 each 63x26x35; 1 each 73x23x29 383, 0315635, 70152622519,ULZZ604BD Box of shelf brackets and cords VARIOUS 1203R610882159

05/01/2021 01:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:32 AM CT.

  CABINETS-VARIOUS VARIETY Lot of cabinets and shelves: 3 cabinets with doors: 36Wx18Dx65T; 77x36x18 2 file cabinets with pull out drawers: 67x42x19; 63x36x18 2 small shelving units: 29x22x18; 30x14x18 1 shelf, gray: 87x36x18, 5 banks of adjustable stacking shelves: 15 to 13 D, x 33L x 13D VARIOUS 1203R610882158

05/01/2021 01:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:31 AM CT.

See attachments for inventory and pictures. 1231RX10850009

05/01/2021 01:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-08-2021 11:21 AM CT.

  OFFICE EQUPMENT Primary Point of Contact for this Lot: Lonnie Kastrup-Lonnie.K.Kastrup@uscis.dhs.gov 402-219-6094 This lot consists of the following: Office Equipment 1ea. Cubicle Light 3 ea. Sit Stands 1 ea. Chair 1 ea. Paper shedder 1 ea.File hangingorganizer May have missing, damaged components. Overall functionality unknown. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third PartyPickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock.  Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is.  No additional packaging will be performed.   Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for anydamage or loss acquired during shipment.  OFFICE EQUIPMENT 7065E210646000