GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

11/29/2021 08:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 07:27 PM CT.

Maps File Cabinet: 10 drawer, measures 45′ wide x 39.5′ tall x 42.5′ deep. Some cosmetic damage, solid steel construction, two seperate sections with top and base components. 14051412880001

11/29/2021 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 07:17 PM CT.

Mobile Hanging Rack: Mfr and Mdl unknown, 144 hooks per rack, dimensions are 8 Ft x 54 W x 73 H, has locking wheels, function of all locking wheels is unknown, item has bent rails as shown in photos, item has rusting/dents and is stored outdoors. 47024313123001

11/29/2021 08:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 07:07 PM CT.

Mobile Hanging Rack: Mfr and Mdl unknown, 144 hooks per rack, dimensions are 8 Ft x 54 W x 73 H, has locking wheels, function of all locking wheels is unknown, item has rusting and dents and is stored outdoors. 47024313123000

11/29/2021 08:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 07:06 PM CT.

Assorted Round Tables: Including 3 ea 30 in dia x 17 in tall; 6 ea 24 in dia x 28.5 in tall; 4 ea 30 in dia x 28 in tall; and 15 ea 42 in dia x 28 in tall. (47HBL0-1313-0001 thru 0004) MULTI ITEMS

11/29/2021 07:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:56 PM CT.

Table and Chairs, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Knoll conference table measuring 60 inches in diameter x 29 inches high and 3 ea gray fabric conference chairs made by Steelcase. 47HBL013090004

11/29/2021 07:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:46 PM CT.

Assorted Office Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea grey metal cabinets w/keys. (1 ea 65 inches high x 36 inches wide x 19 inches deep, with 4 adjustable shelves; and 1 ea 28 inches high x 30 inches wide x 19 inches deep, with 1 adjustable shelf) 47HBL013090002

11/29/2021 07:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:36 PM CT.

Office Workstation: Mfr Knoll workstation with attached bookshelves and two file drawers, 1 ea key included; workstation measures 102 inches length x 95 inches width. Buyer must disassemble. 47HBL013090001

11/29/2021 07:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:26 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Bar height table measuring 43 inches high with a 36 in diameter top, and 2 ea grey chairs. 47HBL013070001

11/29/2021 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:16 PM CT.

Office Furniture 1 Lot: Includes 2 ea sofa chairs on casters, measuring 32 inches tall x 31 inches wide x 32 inches deep and 1 ea spinning ottoman on casters, measuring 14 inches tall x 25 inch diameter. 47HBL013010004

11/29/2021 07:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:06 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: Includes 3 ea 3-drawer locking file cabinets without keys; 39.5 inches H x 36 inches L x 18 inches D. 47HBL013010002