GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/22/2021 12:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 10:59 AM CT.

one lot of unused cleaning products consisting of: 8ea 3M 5L disinfectant cleaner; 10ea 3M 25L HB Quat disinfectant cleaner; 10ea 3M 23H Neutral quat disinfectant cleaner; 2ea 24H neutral quat disinfectant cleaner; 3ea Ecolab neutral disinfectant cleaner; 7ea flat spray mop kits; 7ea 3M 5H quat disinfectant cleaner; 3ea 3M 23L neutral quat disinfectant cleaner: 1ea 3M 24H 3-in-1 floor cleaner; 8ea tablets c. diff expires 7 2024, unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Please find attached the Safety Data Sheets 36847111260001

05/22/2021 12:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 10:57 AM CT.

Combination Microwave and Oven ICN 36826811040052, Make: Merrychef EIkon E2S, microwave combination oven 230 volt, 133lbs, 24high x 14wide. paddle with hand sides: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. No loading assistance provided by site personnel. Reference the item control number in title to allow quick and timely email correspondence. Our warehouse hours are Monday-Friday 11am to 3pm excluding holidays. (Internal:(LOCATION 99, MX2298171) 36826811040052

05/22/2021 12:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-29-2021 10:56 AM CT.

5 wall-mounted warm air hand dryers: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14877410880002