GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/03/2021 03:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 01:30 PM CT.

Oval Shaped Conference Table. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200221

05/03/2021 03:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 01:20 PM CT.

Right Return Credenza. 72 L X 30 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200211

05/03/2021 03:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 01:10 PM CT.

Left Return Credenza. 66 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200201

05/03/2021 03:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 01:00 PM CT.

Credenza with 4 Drawers. 60 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200191

05/03/2021 02:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 12:50 PM CT.

2 Credenzas with Drawers. 84 L X 20 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200181

05/03/2021 02:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 12:40 PM CT.

Right Side Credenza. 83 L X 36 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200171

05/03/2021 02:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 12:30 PM CT.

2 Oval Shaped Credenza. 77 L X 36 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200161

05/03/2021 02:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 12:20 PM CT.

Right Return Credenza. 78 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200151

05/03/2021 02:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 12:10 PM CT.

Left Return Credenza. 72 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200141

05/03/2021 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

Left Return Credenza. 83 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200131

05/03/2021 01:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 11:50 AM CT.

Left Return Credenza. 72 L X 36 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200121

05/03/2021 01:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 11:40 AM CT.

3 Credenzas. This lot consists of the following: 2 right return credenzas and 1 left return credenza. 72 l X 22 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200111

05/03/2021 01:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 11:30 AM CT.

Left Return Credenza. 77 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200101

05/03/2021 01:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 11:20 AM CT.

Left Return Credenza. 60 L X 24 W X 29 H. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200091

05/03/2021 01:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 11:10 AM CT.

Left Return Credenza. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200081

05/03/2021 01:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 11:00 AM CT.

2 Desk Overheads. 15 X 66 X 54. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200071

05/03/2021 12:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 10:50 AM CT.

Desk Overhead. 14 X 78 X 54. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200061

05/03/2021 12:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 10:40 AM CT.

Desk Overhead. 15 X 72 X 54. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200051

05/03/2021 12:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 10:30 AM CT.

2 Desk Overheads. 15 X 72 X 40. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200041

05/03/2021 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 10:20 AM CT.

2 Desk Overheads. 13 X 83 X 52. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200031

05/03/2021 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 10:10 AM CT.

2 Desk Overheads. 15 X 96 X 54. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200021

05/03/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-10-2021 10:00 AM CT.

5 Floor Mounted Workstations. Various Floor mounted two keyboard workstations. The absence of any deficiencies listed does not mean that none exist. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 369108104200011