GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/15/2021 01:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 12:34 PM CT.

Nilfisk Advance Adfinity 20D (36837013370013) Used Nilfisk Advance Adfinity 20D walk behind floor scrubbing machine. Has been sitting in storage, is not operational and is for parts only. May not have all attachments. 36837013370013

12/15/2021 01:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 12:24 PM CT.

Floor Care Equipment (36749613360013) Lot sale consisting of three vacuums; 2 floor buffers; and one broken carpet shampooer. 36749613360013

12/15/2021 01:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 12:22 PM CT.

Unit Heater (36837013370016) Dayton 3E244B, Dayton unit heater, thermal output 160.000, thermal efficiency 80%, power consumption 230, type of gas: lp, sn: q9447844 no ee 36837013370016

12/15/2021 01:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-22-2021 12:12 PM CT.

Unit Heater (36837013370014) Dayton 3E244B, Dayton unit heater, thermal output 160.000, thermal efficiency 80%, power consumption 230, type of gas: lp, sn: q9447844 no ee 36837013370014

12/14/2021 01:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 12:16 PM CT.

  Various laptop bags consisting of: 10 Dell and 1 Samsonite Rolling laptop bag. (7074JD12530097) Usable 7074JD12530097

12/14/2021 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 12:15 PM CT.

  Fellowes Powershred 480 Shredder, SN:1723 123 250112766 S. (7074E9229900021) Usable 7074E9229900021