GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/04/2021 03:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:41 PM CT.

  Desk (1 each), Metal, 5 drawers and one middle drawer, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844213002207) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844213002207

12/04/2021 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:40 PM CT.

  one lot of office chairs consisting of:3 Rolling office chairs with green patterned material and arms; 4 wooden chairs, material patterned seat & back cushions, two of the four are darker wood have the same material patterns. not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0130166664

12/04/2021 03:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:31 PM CT.

  Cabinet (1 each), Blue, 2 drawer, (item has scratches and dents throughout, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844213002206) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844213002206

12/04/2021 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:30 PM CT.

  21 Fabric gold tweed with black arms office chairs, We are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0130166663

12/04/2021 03:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:21 PM CT.

  Cabinet (1 each), Grey, 3 drawer, (item has scratches and dents throughout, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844213002205) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844213002205

12/04/2021 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:20 PM CT.

  2 lateral file cabinets, one dark brown and one tan. We are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0130166662

12/04/2021 03:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:11 PM CT.

  Cabinet (1 each), Grey, 3 drawer, (item has scratches and dents throughout, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844213002204) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844213002204

12/04/2021 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:10 PM CT.

  Couch and Chair (1 lot) Allison Furniture, tan, (items have chips and scratches, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14844212942201) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Must call to inspect or remove by appointment only. NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14844212942201

12/04/2021 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:10 PM CT.

  Two round office tables, one table is light wood one table dark wood. We are not responsible for packaging, shipping or moving of purchased items: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B0130166661

12/04/2021 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-11-2021 02:00 PM CT.

  6 blue chairs, no arms, may have scratches or small tears: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670513000002